We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“medium”
Review of Ibis Milano Centro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Ibis Milano Centro
Ranked #167 of 428 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 7 April 2012

small room
not very clean
the reception is so cool
no internet
no garage
the reception doesent care about you

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lincolnbelohorizonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VLISACCHI, Manager at Ibis Milano Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2012

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience by writing a review on tripadvisor.
We regret the standards of service fell short of your expectations and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies.

We would like to reassure you that we have already put in place the necessary measures to guarantee that the standard meets your expectations.

Nevertheless, I would like to confirm that we provide a free internet access to all our guests thanks to the computers located at the bar and the business corner. Furthermore, WiFi access is available in all our hotel, including all the rooms.

In addition, our hotel effectively do not have a parking, as it is mentioned on our website. Nevertheless, there is a secured parking available just in front of our hotel where our guests can park their car.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel, giving us the chance to regain your confidence.

Sincerely yours,

Vincenzo Lisacchi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6,438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,568 - 1,572 of 6,438 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2012

I have just checked out this hotel-it was quite nice and clean. Lack of fresh air in the room - don't take the first floor!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 198aleksandark
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2012

We flew in and out of Malpensa on our trip to Italy so we stayed here on two seperate occasions. Check in was seamless and the front desk was friendly. Our first room (6th floor) was small but quiet, while our second room (2nd floor) was much bigger but you could hear quite a bit of street noise. Very convenient to the Republicca metro stop on the yellow line and just one stop down from Milano Centrale train station and metro. Fairly inexpensive wi-fi (2 euros for 3 hrs) and they also have a few computers in the lobby with faster internet. Would stay here again but request a room on an upper floor.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NyHiWaCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Thessaloniki, Greece
1
Reviewed 28 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Milan Suite Hotel
#23 of 428 in Milan
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Plaza Milano
#71 of 428 in Milan
1,325 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#26 of 428 in Milan
732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Milano Centro? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Milano Centro

Address: Via C. Finocchiaro Aprile 2, 20124 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Stazione Centrale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Milan
#28 Best Value Hotel in Milan
Price Range: ₹ 5,135 - ₹ 9,350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Milano Centro 3*
Number of rooms: 439
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Milano Centro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Milano Centro Hotel Milan
Ibis Hotel Milano Centro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing