We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
247
432
195
61
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
432
195
61
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationsingle roomtwo nightsbreakfast includedtwo blocksnice hotelbuffet stylemilano centraleairport busquiet streetfree wifispent one nightvery pleasant staygood sizenice bathroomenjoyed my staynice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We have stayed at Madison twice in the last month, we find it very accessible to the city of Milan, very close to the Central railway station and metro. The rooms were a great size very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and will go out of there way to help you, beautiful breakfast.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

dear Gary F,
thanks so much about your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I booked a quiet room at this hotel, and was so happy that it came with a balcony where we could sit and have drink in the evening.

All in all the room was very nice - comfortable and quite large. We were on the 4th floor and the location of the room certainly ensured that it was quiet with no noise from inside or outside.

The hotel is located in a very handy location, close to the Statzione Centrale with plenty of restaurants etc. close by. Staff in the hotel were very helpful, allowing us to leave our bags there after checkout and giving lots of useful information about travelling into Milan and to the airport.

Amazing breakfast - lots of choice and great value for money!

Room Tip: 4th floor room was very quiet
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LizCunningham31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear LizCunningham31
thanks so much for you reviw. the room your stay is a standard room, and sometimes people don t like it, I thingk it is one of the most beautiful rooms we have . The balcony is something special and unique in the city. thansk so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at this little hotel. The staff were lovely and the room was clean and comfortable with all we needed for our weekend visit. Large bathroom with shower and nice toiletries provided. Breakfast buffet had a good range of food with cooked options available. There are not a lot of public areas but there was a small bar situated in the restaurant area. In my view it was good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

dear Margaret g,
thanks for all

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The B.W. Hotel Madison in Milan was a great choice. Very clean, good price, short walk to the train station (Stazione Centrale) , copious breakfast, and nice staff . Good option of restaurants nearby.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Mara_Vieira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Mara
thanks for your review.
hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The hotel is fine. Rooms are clean. It was too expensive (for my taste) in the weekend, but okay on weekdays. The staff is extremely helpful (arranging free umbrella's when we had to go out in the rain) and the location very close to subway and train station was very convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johanneduardtheodors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

dearohanneduardtheodors,
thanks for your opinion. Unfrotunataly you have choisen the week end of F1 Challenge. that's why the prices were a little bit expencive.

Come to visit us this week end, you will find a very good promotion !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews