We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 155
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 147
US$ 136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 96
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Milan Suite Hotel(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
US$ 85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$ 129
US$ 108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Antares(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Plaza Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 290
US$ 277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 382
US$ 352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 803
US$ 637
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
5
13
45
48
154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
13
45
48
154
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

This is probabily the worse place I've ever spent the night in. The employers are very rude, the rooms and bathrooms are disgusting, there is never toilet paper or a clean seat. The kitchen isn't a kitchen and you will probabily get various diseases eating there. They make you pay 10/15 euros more then you are expecting to pay. And the rooms are so crowded they smell.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beneditasequeira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

When i first went in i almost cried. i had to stay there for 3 nights, eventually i managed to stay only one and it was really enough. At first the owner didnt know the bed that was for me and he put me in a bed that later a girl told me it was the bed of another woman. The bathroom was totally unclean and disgusting and i paid an extra fee for the sheets that were not even clean themselves. Worse place ever, of course you get what you pay. the owners were also really unprofessional and that was a minus. The neighbourhood is also dirty and looks a bit dangerous but at least its close to metro.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chrissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Worst place ever not a good place for women or young people random homeless people in the rooms place stinks beds are not clean nor the bathroom. Staff are rude and noncompliance to anything really unhelpful. Just a disgusting place please dont go here. Crack houses are cleaner

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Will T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Worst place we have ever stayed in our entire lives. Was one of our last cities on a month long European interrailing trip and was NOT worth it for the low price. The price wasn't even that low as they add extra for linen and city tax which is ILLEGAL according to Hostelworld t&cs which we booked through. We were bitten at least 30-40 times EACH by a combination of bed bugs and mosquitos and spent our last night wide awake to avoid being anywhere near the bed. The room was hot and the showers/toilets all dirty and smelly with half having no toilet paper. We stayed with around 7 other people in the room and the bunk beds were totally unstable and dangerous, and the sheets were not even clean considering that we had to pay extra for them!!!!!! One of the owners actually SLEPT in the middle of the night in our room with his body exposed and fixed all the fans on him so everyone else was sweating. Staff were rude and unaccommodating and we witnessed them scream at a group of young girls for using a plug socket which they had never been told to not use after the electrics went. There is NO SECURITY!!!! No locks on doors of each room, no locks on the actual building either you can walk in right off the street. There are lockers but you have to provide your own lock. JUST DO NOT GO HERE IT IS NOT WORTH IT FOR THE PRICE!!! WISH WE HAD PAID SLIGHTLY MORE FOR ANYWHERE ELSE AS IT RUINED OUR EXPERIENCE

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank eleanoron1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Firstly, the prices are a lie. They automatically charge 2.50 for linens (not clear why) and add city tax for 3.50 per person per night, therefore it's around €14 euros, and there are far better options for that price. We arrived and were greeted nicely enough, booked a 14 bed mixed dorm and ended up in a 21 bed mixed dorm, which included 3 double beds with couples in! As well as old men including one clearly over 70! As 3 young girls, it did not make us feel comfortable at all. The dorm was the attic room with no air con and 35 degrees inside the room at night (I checked). Sticking 3 fans on the wall is not good enough. In the morning 4 men waltzed in and removed the bedroom door with no explanation. No room keys no safety any person can come in the hostel whenever they want, and the area itself is just terrible. Worse hostel of my life and I have stayed in many. Avoid unless you want to ruin your trip, wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SJR1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews