We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
32
87
61
33
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
87
61
33
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2016

It was so disappointing. On the website it is written that breakfast is included but they told us no at the reception. Also be careful regarding the taxes which are nowhere written. They are charging 4 EUR per person per night and you have to pay in cash (credit card not excepted) at the end of your stay. The rooms are small (not even straight walls, rather Picasso edges) and you have the feeling that you are lying just behind the door, therefore you can hear everything in the corridor (this woke us up several times). The bed is improvised, just a mattress on some iron hammock thingy. No towel but a table cloth after shower! The owner or manager i guess is very rude, only the women at the reception are nice. The only positive thing is the cleanliness. So do not expect comfort or quality here!
I do not know how are the top expensive rooms, but if you are looking for something decent in price so this will not pay off.

Room Tip: i guess the more expensive once..
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Quynh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

We spent our honeymoon here.

Clean, comfortable and affordable. Staff very helpful, particularly when we discovered we'd actually booked one less night than necessary - they changed other bookings around to let us keep the same room.

Well connected to centre via tram, metro or 20-minute walk.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Catherine-MC1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

The stuffs in there can barely speak English and when they didn't understand us, they started to scream at us by using Italian. The lady in the reception is unacceptable rude. Those stuff give us very bad start of our trip for Milan EXPO. I saw some of the good reviews here. I believe they may have some good stuffs, but if u meet those rude stuffs, it will definitely make ur trip terrible.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Perry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015

Even though it is a bit further from the center, it is next to a metro station. The room was very clean and comfortable. It included a kettle with a range of teas. The staff was very nice. They printed all our reservations without any extra charge. In summary, we were very happy with the stay!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
1  Thank Fikovnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

When you step out of the new Marche stop on the new M5 (purple) line of the Metro late at night, the first thing you will see is lots of hookers. Look across the street, and there's the Gala. There is also a shady casino on the corner. But that said, the area is fine during the day, and I actually didn't feel unsafe at night. My travel companion found the hotel to be a charming anachronism with funny kitsch objects in the lobby. I was less charitable, mostly due to asking for a quiet room but being placed directly above the lobby lounge, where the noise began at 6:00 am. The shower is like 18 inches by 12 inches... take that as you will. The blackout shades don't close all the way, so the room gets pretty bright, pretty early. Right around the time the place gets noisy. Are you an early riser on a budget with a tiny skeleton who isn't afraid of hookers? Then this place is probably fine. Probably 15-20 minutes on the Metro to the city center and all the tourist stuff.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank j t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews