We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveller rating
845
271
31
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
845
271
31
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location via mazzini junior suite bath salts boutique hotel room service duomo plaza small hotel double windows restaurant recommendations your doorstep huge bathroom our honeymoon recommend this hotel breakfast is served room was spacious definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Located just few steps from Duomo this hotel is convenient and very nice.
Staff is friendly, courteous and helpful.
Rooms are nice and bathrooms are more then you can expect.
Highly recommend!
Breakfast is available upon request of ordered placed the night before.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tatyana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lserranti, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Tatyana,

Fantastic review to read and I am delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to compliment the colleagues on the attentive and friendly service you experienced during every interaction. I certainly appreciate receiving your glowing review and very much look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to UNA Maison Milano on many future occasions.

With kindest regards

Leonardo Serranti
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Large modern rooms, very central location, highest service standards for Italy. Bright and clean. Great option for Milan (although no restaurant on premises, there are plenty in the neighborhood.

If traveling by car it is a little complicated. You need to park in a parking lot 200 metres away, buy a parking card and call your license plate in and also have the hotel inform the authorities on the make and model of the car. The staff helped with all of this.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank watchoutGMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lserranti, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear watchoutGMs,

Dear spider124,

Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your feedback with us and Tripadvisor.

We value each guest, as we know that you have a choice when deciding where to stay whilst being in Milano. Thus, we strive to exceed your expectations by providing the right room and delivering the best service possible. We are all truly delighted to hear that you have loved your time with us. Your wonderful experience here is exactly what we aspire to deliver.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and I very much hope to have the pleasure to meet you firsthand on your future stay.

With my best personal regards from Milano

Leonardo Serranti
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This boutique style hotel is located just at the corner of the Piazza del Duomo. The subway entrance is just a few steps away. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and did everything they could to help us book restaurants and search for tourist information.

Our room was not large - as in most hotels at centre of Milan - but comfortable enough. Its street view is quite nice, although noise of tram passing by could be source of nuisance.

Overall a pleasant stay

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Epicurius_at_large
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lserranti, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Epicurius_at_large,

Thank you so much for such a great review.

We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed UNA Maison Milano indeed.

We are particularly glad to read that you were very satisfied with our staff and their professionalism. We will pass on your feedback to them.

We would love to welcome you back in the UNA Hotels world!
Kindest regards,

Leonardo Serranti Leonardo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

I picked this hotel after a lot of research (many on trip advisor) and have to say i was not disapointed. The location is first class being just around the corner from the main square and the hotel itself is first rate. we arrived a little later than planned due to a delay in the flight form the UK but this was not an issue. We were met with a smile and a welcome and all out luggage taken to our room while we were booked in. The staff were first class and nothing was ever a problem - this was apparent as we often passed reception and the staff were always at hand to offer suggestions of what to do and where to go - they were even proactive whan we asked about Jazz Clubs (when we arrived back at the hotel that night we had a list give to us with the clubs, the location and a map with ten listed on. This in my opinion could easliy be ranked as a 5* hotel for its service even if it is on the smaller end of the scale. If you are going to Milan than i would seriously put this hotel on your list of considerations and if you choose it then im sure you will be delighted

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the main road but i have to say the sound proofing was first class and there was no noise at night so dont worry
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spider124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lserranti, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear spider124,

Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to share your feedback with the Tripadvisor.

We value each guest, as we know that you have a choice when deciding where to stay whilst being in MilanoThus, we strive to exceed your expectations by providing the right room and delivering the best service possible. We are all truly delighted to hear that you have loved your time with us. Your wonderful experience here is exactly what we aspire to deliver.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and I very much hope to have the pleasure to meet you firsthand on your future stay.

With my best personal regards from Milano

Leonardo Serranti
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

From the moment you arrive, you feel at home. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the small hotel is well designed with adequately sized and very elegant rooms. The location, just some steps away from Duomo and everything near is really perfect. The staff helps you to arrange parking (you actually need a permit to drive through the central area of Milan but the parking garage is a 3 minutes walk from the hotel). I can really recommend the hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SavertFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lserranti, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear SavertFamily,

Thank you for choosing UNA Maison Milano as your home for your stay trip to Milano.

We truly appreciate your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. Please rest assured that we have shared your kind words with the entire team.

We look forward welcoming you back soon.

With our kindest regards,

Leonardo Serranti
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews