We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulos Friday Night”
Review of Rizzo Come A Casa

Rizzo Come A Casa
Ranked #33 of 9,265 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 23 - US$ 45
Neighbourhood: Zone 8
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zone 8
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

We had a rough day in Milan, but the dinner he had was just an absolute bliss. From the countless smiles, to the amazing looking dishes, to the aromas that still lingers with our taste buds, an absolut amazing culinary experience. Not in the center of Milan, but in the center of Amazing Italian Food ! Go, Explore
And Enjoy!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank dragossilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (698)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 698 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice decorated restaurant. Busy for Wednesday with locals and tourists. Foccagia bread and normal one on table. Menu choice smaller but sufficient. We shared a mixed fish platter as entree And afterwards had pasta with seafood. My pasta was a bit too al dente. The choice of desert is great. Mixed plates. And extra fruit with liquor from the house. Generous. And cookies. The service was excellent and the food too. Chairs not so comfortable and light could be a bit dimmed. When restaurant full it gets loud. But all in all a super atmosphere. Will come back. Prizes for what u get is good.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Velvet08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Rizzo come A Casa was a brilliant experience from start to finish. Food was brilliant! The service was amazing. We were being served by a waitress and a waiter they were really friendly and went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. really check this place out, its not to be missed. Probably the best service I have had in a restaurant

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amybagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Visited with a work colleague after booking a week ago - you need to book this place.
Starters were awesome mixed fish platter plus tuna and salmon platter . The mixed fish platter would be in my top 5 all time starters.
Fried fish and grilled fish mains were equally superb
This restaurant has great food and a great vibe and if you are in the area which isn’t the most fashionable of Milan then you must visit !
Fantastic service from a wonderful team

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank ib2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This restaurant was located quite near to our hotel so we walked in to see if they would have a free table. The place was full but they just had one table left, so we got to eat there. I ordered a dish with fish and I tasted octopus for the first time. The service was good and they gave us cookies before we left.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank emmaek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rizzo Come A Casa also viewed

 

Been to Rizzo Come A Casa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing