We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable holiday in a lovely clean,comfortable...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sirmione, Province of Brescia, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memorable holiday in a lovely clean,comfortable and perfectly placed apartment.”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The day of arrival it was raining heavily and Nicoletta came to meet us on our way to the apartment. When we arrived at the apartment it was just as lovely as the photos, and the views of the lake were fabulous. Nicoletta showed us through the rooms and kitchen where I was surprised to see the electric oven as it wasn't visible in the photos - a real plus as we put it to good use during our stay. Just a very tiny niggle was there was no kettle for us British to make tea! We boiled a pan of water so didn't go without but a kettle would be a good addition to the otherwise perfectly stocked kitchen utensils.
The vicinity of the apartment is very good for nearby restaurants, bars (where you can get free Wi-Fi connection) and café's and we enjoyed the Monday morning market which provides all sorts of foods, clothing, toiletries,shoes, bags and things to take home as gifts.
Best of all is the lakeside position. Not directly on the lake but one street away which was very handy for us, being two married couples holidaying to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversaries. We had evening strolls by the lakeside and walks during the day.
All in all we all we highly recommend this wonderful rental apartment to anyone holidaying by this stunningly beautiful area of Italy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: no kettle!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Dear Christine
Thank you for being my guests was a pleasure ... and you left the house almost as clean as I had left of him.
I did not know of the anniversary of marriage and I wish you many more wonderful years together ....
You are two wonderful couples.
I already bought the kettle for tea .....
And I wait for you .......
Nicoletta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmg95
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation ”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment in the centre of Sirmione. We were met by Nicoletta on arran shown the apartment that has under ground garage and remote control access to the gates to the drive and the garage. The apartment it's self was spotlessly clean and tidy. Everything was provided that we needed for a week long stay. Great views from the balcony over lake garda.
If I was to find a negative it was the wifi connection was not brilliant but that is not why we went on holiday or why we chose this accommodation..It was the parking location and furnishing. I don't feel the photos do it justice I've included some of my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2015
HELLO
THANKS FOR REVIEW AND FLOWERS, A WONDERFUL GIFT.
I HOPE STILL WELCOME.
SITE MI LOCK PICTURES IF YOU WANT TO MY MAIL PERSONAL SEND HER.
THANKS AGAIN
NICOLETTA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steiner R...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne19...
Erftstadt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
Hallo Sarah
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Verbesserungsvorschläge.
Ich bin sehr glücklich, dass Sie gut gewesen.
Vielen Dank
Nicoletta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 857
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing