We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Front of property and garden Front of property, mountain and lake view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Front of property
Front of property and garden
Front of property, mountain and lake view
lunch time in the garden
lunch time in the garden
lunch time in the garden
the kitchen and the living room
the kitchen and the living room
the kitchen and the living room
living and dining room
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
first floor
summer in pescallo village, 100 m from the villa
Pescallo
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
seond double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
second double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
second double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor with lake and mountain view
double bedroom (or two single beds)on the first floor
open space on the first floor
the private garden
the private garden
the private garden
the entrance and the private parking
view of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
camicoach
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Villa dei Fiori was our last stop on vacation, and it was a fantastic way to end the trip. Luca was incredibly kind and thorough in his instruction and tour of the villa, and the villa itself is BEAUTIFUL--a short and scenic walk into town but far enough away to be peaceful, a wonderful view of the lake, a well-stocked kitchen, and a spacious, well-apportioned, beautifully decorated living space. PERFECT!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PQRST2
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing Visit in a Charming Retreat!”
Reviewed 4 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4
people found this review helpful

We are a family from Canada with two children aged 7 and 9. We arrived by train to Como, and transferred to Bellagio by taxi. After spending 10 days touring Venice and Florence, braving the heat and crowds, we were delighted to arrive at Villa dei Fiori in Bellagio. The beautiful pictures on line were the real deal! This was truly the relaxing escape we were looking for. The views of the lake were incredible, the grounds were so pretty. The 3 bedroom Villa was very clean, well-stocked, and well maintained. The interior design and decorations are lovely. The owner Luca was very welcoming and made our visit very comfortable.The villa is an easy 10 minute walk to Bellagio, shops, restaurants, or if you choose to stay in and enjoy the views, a Barbeque was provided for grilling, and the kitchen is fully stocked. Many basic groceries were provided to get us started, and markets for groceries, fresh fruit, and vegetables are close by (walking 5-10 minutes). We ended up doing a bit of both dining in and eating out. Another nice feature was a housekeeper who came each day. The Bellagio sporting club is close by with access (fee) to Tennis courts and nice swimming pool. All in all a great stay...we hope to return again soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinkyK
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful accomodation in a beautiful place”
Reviewed 21 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

I am currently sitting in the garden at Villa dei Fiori, and it is hard not to enthuse about Lake como, Bellagio and this villa. The attention to detail has been amazing. We are travelling with our two young children (5 and 16 months), which is not always easy. We were supplied with everything we needed - from a crib with lovely linen and a changing mat, to a basket of toys and feeding bibs. The villa has been recently renovated to a high specification, and is very tastefully decorated. It has lovely gardens, with uninterrupted views over Lake Como. It is hard to magine a better place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful setting
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2012
Thanks Tinky....hope to see you and your family next time!!!!
It was a pleasure to meet you, ciao
Mary & Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike78
Reading, UK
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at Villa dei Fiori. It really does look just as beautiful as it does on the owners' website. The decor is really stylish but without being over the top. It was spacious yet cosy.

I particularly liked sitting on the first floor balcony in the afternoons, when it was lovely and shady. You can see right across the lake and it is so quiet and peaceful that you can hear the trains chugging along the far side.

The walk into Bellagio town (about 15 mins) was quite easy, although if you have a pushchair or pram it's best to take the path alongside the road rather than the one that runs across from Pescaro. It's great to be so close to town (and the ferries) yet have a garden and room to park. There are a couple of good restaurants within a 5 minute walk.

Luca & Mary were great hosts and we wouldn't stay anywhere else on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor, the location and the hosts
Liked least: Wi-fi was a bit unreliable
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cluj Napoca
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing