We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
178
147
56
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
147
56
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location overlooking the marina family room pool deck secure parking private balconies adequate size small pool pool towels cinque terre wonderful view the hotel staff middle of town central location sister hotel easy walking distance restaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Laurin. Comfortable for 2 night stay. Location was excellent and view of the sea were phenomenal from the deck. Santa Margherita is a lovely town and the hotel is in the heart of it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Great little sidewalk cafe. Had coffee and croissants. Wonderful atmosphere and quaint little stop. Highly recommend a stop if in the area. Right on the water with incredible views. Prices are reasonable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jlhabermehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I feel the rooms need updating and were not worth the money we paid but maybe we paid for the location.
We did have good sleep quality and the room was very clean.
Breakfast was good with plenty to choose from. Staff were friendly and very efficient.
We paid extra for car parking which is a couple of minutes walk away, very safe and secure in a lock up within a car park, but the cost was 20 euro per day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikendebbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We had a 2 night accommodation with our big dog. The people are really accurate and friendly to us (incl. with the dog). The room are well sized with a balcony. The hotel interior is old but good maintained! Is well situated, everything is in walking distance!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mcgambini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Liked very much, Staff very helpful
Breakfast more than adequate
Location is great
Will definitely return
Restaurant next door Alfredo's is extremely good; food a 10 staff 10
A must have anchovies and the costola alla Milanese

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank georginas879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews