We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
68
23
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
23
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

We were warned difficult to find and it is! Be brace down little alley way- limited parking so we ended up parking on main road up the hills near bins and caravan. Room small, poor running air conditioning unit. Breakfast ok limited and served on a plate. Never met owner but her mum was there and very kind. It's ok for a bed and breakfast. They did try to put air con right. High up in hills and you get a cool view over town

Room Tip: One with view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

It takes a bit of an effort to get there, but it is certainly worth it. Clean room, great view over city and port, but very quiet. Very pleasant and helpful hosts. This is the ideal base to explore Cinque Terre: Quiet and relaxing after a busy day. And, a good breakfast helps you start the next day. And, yes, our car made it right to the private parking at the entrance, but that was a bit of a challenge.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TallDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at 88 Miglia on our honeymoon, as a base to explore Cinque Terre. The reception we received from Carlotta and her family was unbelievable and so welcoming. If we ever make it back to this part of the world, we would stay here every time!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank lovekateydesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Caring and warm welcome by the proprietress, interesting drive up the hill and stunning views of the city and harbour. Charlotta so warm and helpful. Gardens here are very nice and breakfast room has vista view. New ammenities, comfy bed, even charging the device while hotel card is removed. Walk to town not so far downhill, bus is convenient too. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Damon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

The overall experience at 88 Miglia was very good. Nice rooms (everything is new and good quality), nice view, nice staff and nice Breakfast. For the options around, I think this is the best. Not so far from the city center, better to have a car to go around. Special thanks to Manoela who received us from the beginning to the end and gave all informations to the Cinque Terre visit. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with city view
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabien A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews