We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza, nice service and awesome price”

Trattoria Pizzeria Bella Napoli
Ranked #68 of 494 Restaurants in La Spezia
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 28
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: the Bella Napoli Restaurant, Pizzeria, guesthouse, is open since 1976 and offers a wide range of facilities, good pizza, homemade food, comfortable rooms for visitors to La Spezia and 5 Terre, latest Pinsa Romana. La Bella Napoli is located just minutes from the historic center of La Spezia, just 500 meters from the central station. from our property you can reach all the tourist sites easily, such as: The 5 Terre. Portovenere, Lerici.
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

It was such a good experience :) I’m from Brazil and came to Italy wishing to eat a good pizza, happy I found this place after an awesome day in 5 terre

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Guilherme P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (684)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 684 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2018

We ate 5 dinners and 1 lunch there, and we loved it. The resto can be very busy, especially in the weekends. Portions are big and tasty. Staff is friendly. Recommended.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank liesenluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant in the middle of the day, ordered some pizzas and wine, everything came super fast and was sooo delicious! Restaurant have a nice garden, the staff was helpful and prices were very reasonable for such good food. For fast service I would recommend to go earlier in the day, because the place is full of locals and some tourists in the evening.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Eglė B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Lots of locals. Friendly and efficient service. Good pizzas at good prices and a nice yard at the back to sit in. We followed the recommendations on tripadvisor and added an extra euro per pizza to get the "pinsa Romana" and it was worth it. We really liked the restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Food not bad but service so slow... 2 hours to have one main meal, one dessert and the bill. I won t go back.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank U1682LRguillaumec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Pizzeria Bella Napoli also viewed

La Spezia, Province of La Spezia
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia
 
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia
 
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia
 

Been to Trattoria Pizzeria Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing