We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
26
29
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
29
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017

I have wanted to go to Genoa for a long time and it was all I wanted it to be. The hotel is in a perfect location facing the marina. The lady on reception was very kind and helpful giving us a lot of advice as the where we should go. She upgraded us to a suite which was fabulous. Arranged over 2 floors the upstairs had windows on 2 walls letting in the light and the views.

Room Tip: We were facing the marina. Leave the curtains open and watch the sun rise.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James46172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

The room were excellent, spacious and unbelievable big. The breakfast was not excited when we visit it because the "normal breakfast room" was being renovated. However, the bed, the bathroom, the view from the windows, and the room's feeling and atmosphere in general, was very lounge and helpful for us. The only bad (very bad) thing is that it's too far away from the city center, having not convinient bus routes available.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank koranle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

We visited Genoa with friends in January. Although it was winter, the room and the view was wonderful. The front desk employee wasvery gracious. And the restaurant next door was spectacular. It was a fun quick trip!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Klhcrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Every time we pass in Genova we stay in NH Marina. Good hotel, good location, private parking and friendly staff. It's on walking distance from the many restaurants in Genova city centre. Aperitif culture is charming (visit the ponton near the hotel).

Room Tip: When you arrive by car at the hotel some beggars will try to lead you to the (public) parking and ask for money. Neglect them and just go to the hotel's private parking.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jean2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Stayed here our last night in Italy and paid the extra to get the marina view room. DO it. Very modern, small, clean, friendly. We loved the patio and view of the yachts. Wandered around the marina before dinner. A few good choices for meals - from reasonable to expensive all in walking distance. Staff went out of their way to deliver a 6am room service to accomodate our flights. Lovely.

Room Tip: go for the water view on the second floor!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CWA810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews