We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful views and food at Pizzeria Vulnetia ”

Ristorante Pizzeria Vulnetia
Ranked #21 of 36 Restaurants in Vernazza
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is more than a pizzeria. We did have their pizza for lunch one day and it was delightful, but their dinners are fabulous as well. Ate outside at the harbor under umbrellas. Great service and great food and wine. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Darlenehixon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2018

We enjoyed Quattro Stagione Pizza and Basil Pesto/potato pasta dish: both were superb and tasty.
The service was quick and friendly.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank LDiLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

During our stay in Vernazza we visited this restaurant twice.On one occasion we had pizza which at 7euros each was exceptional value and probably the best in the town.The second visit we had pasta dishes again well priced and very good.We stayed in an apartment overlooking the restaurant so it made getting a table easier.All in all a good restaurant with competitively priced food and good services.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank stevemacBelper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

After reading the menu board we chose this restaurant because it had a wider choice than the neighboring ones.
The anchovy and caprese salad was amazing but the main pastas were very disappointing.
We chose the tomato and pesto options.
Our waitress was also not friendly at all.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SanC65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

My wife, two children and I ate dinner here in July 2018. Ristorante Pizzeria Vulnetia is located on the main square in Vernazza near the little harbor and beach. I had a mushroom pizza which was very good. My wife and children had margherita pizzas. The waitress was OK for bringing the pizzas but she took a very long time to bring us our check. I guess that did not really detract from our dinner but should be noted.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank blairkk25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Vulnetia also viewed

Vernazza, Cinque Terre
 
Vernazza, Cinque Terre
Vernazza, Cinque Terre
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Vulnetia? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing