We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Dream Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
ALBERTA MANAROLA panoramic view, in the circle ALBERTA house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ALBERTA MANAROLA panoramic view, in the circle ALBERTA house
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: ground floor, kitchen ALBERTA MANAROLA house: ground floor, kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
ALBERTA MANAROLA panoramic view, in the circle ALBERTA house
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: ground floor, kitchen
ALBERTA MANAROLA house: ground floor, kitchen
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: ground floor, kitchen
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor single room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor single room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor single room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House; first floor bathroom
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor triple room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor triple room with balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor balcony... with a view
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House: second floor balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA House
Manarola at dusk
ALBERTA MANAROLA house, view from the balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA house, view from the balcony
ALBERTA MANAROLA house, view from the balcony: rough sea!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Cassandra...
2 reviews
“A Dream Getaway”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My family of four were impressed with the location of this apartment in Manarola, which looks directly on to the ocean. There are two balconies to sit and enjoy the sunset or open the doors to allow the breeze in.
The apartment is very clean and well equipped. There are plenty of restaurants around but with a five star location and a store close by, a simple meal cooked in the apartment is a wonderful idea.
Beds are clean and comfortable. The staircase is spiraling so some care is needed.
My husband and I wished we could have stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G
Santa Clarita, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best location in town”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a great apartment. The view from the apartment looks right at the ocean. When you walk out the front door your steps away from a very good restaraunt. The apartment itself is very comfortable. Much nicer than staying in a hotel. Giacomo met us at the train station as he said he would and helped with our bags to the apartment where he showed us everything we needed to see about the apartment. There are a couple of things I would mention that we’re not a big deal to us, and I could not lower the 5 star rating for, because the other features of the place are six stars. The spiral staircase is tight. Please only bring a carry on size luggage, or you will regret it. The shower is very small, not a big deal to us, but be aware of that if that’s something you won’t like.

When we go back to Cinque Terre, We will book Giacomos condo again. I can’t imagine there is a better place to stay for the price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrisBendi...
Bendigo
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment & location”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved every bit of our stay. Friendly service from the moment we arrived. The location is amazing! The apartment had everything we needed and we enjoyed spending time on the balcony looking at the incredible view. Thank you for a great stay. Excellent communication!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan B
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What an amazing stay. Everything we needed plus an incredible location and view from two balconies! Our host, Giacomo was very kind and informative. He even met us and showed us to the condo from the station. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbuns
Prescott, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Picture Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay, especially the two balconies overlooking the water. People walking by were definitely jealous of us enjoying our wine while taking in the view! The location was very convenient, the accommodations were everything we needed and were nicely decorated. One thing for prospective renters to be reminded of is that the spiral staircase is tight and not for the physically challenged - but we had no issues with it. Thanks to Giacomo for meeting us when we arrived and his great restaurant recommendations! Hopefully we can return in the near future. Grazie!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing