We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizzas and tasty wine”
Review of Crostini E Vini

Crostini E Vini
Ranked #73 of 1,066 Restaurants in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 30
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

If you like a spicy hot pizza, please check Dievli Pork pizza. Restourant have a great staff and cozy atmosphere. Really one of the best place in Rimini.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Donatas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

If you want to have a really tasty Italian dinner you should go there.We found this restaurant on TripAdvisor, also it was near our hotel. The guests are mostly Italian, but the host speaks English. Not too many choices but very well prepared.Desert delicious. Prices are moderate and the quality of food is exceptional and the entire ambient of the place is special. Thank you very much, you made our holiday happier!!!!! Grazie!
Crostini are very tasty and we enjoyed sparkling wine! Bonne appetite!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Szakacs1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pier C, Proprietario at Crostini E Vini, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hi Szakacs1976,

we are so glad you ate well in our restaurant. We hope to see you again and taste our specialties.

The Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Crostini e Vini is a welcoming restaurant a few blocks from the beach. I've eaten here a few times, and the staff are always friendly.

The restaurant is a decent size, and is great for groups. They also have a kids room, with some toys and fantastic zoo-themed murals done by a local artist (I think someone else has posted a photo of that above).

I've had pizza, crostini and drinks - all very tasty. Pizzas are made-to-order and cooked in a wood-fired oven. The crostini are lovely. Crostini are essentially rounds of toasted bread with toppings (think bruschetta), but the variety is impressive. It's more like having a sampler of mini pizzas (there are a lot of examples in the photos.) The menu also includes meat and pasta dishes.

The bar is well stocked and where I had my first Lambrusco Spritz (red bubbly instead of prosecco.)

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank N C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crostini E Vini also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Crostini E Vini? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing