We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 119
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)(Great Value!)
US$ 175
US$ 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 55
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eriale(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$ 69
US$ 60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Little(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
US$ 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nord Est(Rivazzurra)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
206
85
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
85
5
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree tapasswim up barcleaned every daymodern hotelpool areafree bike hirestayed here for nightscomfy bedgrazie millebig balconythe main streetold townsan marinoyogurtnibblescheesesara
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here for 3 nights. Were upgraded gratitudaly to a superior spacious room with a balcony. Comfy bed, clean room and great choices for brekky.
If you cannot find a free parking spot in the area you can use the underground secured parking for 5 euro. We'll recommended!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hershie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Hershie,
Thank you very much for your review.
We’re glad that you have appreciated all the services made available.
Certainly, a covered garage, it is a security for own car.
We’re looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Hotel Aria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

So far, this is the best hotel we’ve stayed in Rimini. Aria is a very new, clean, off the noise hotel but the main attraction is their personnel.

Even before our arrival, Ledja, Julius and many other employees were extremely caring and helpful. Not to even mention Stefano, the manager. They helped us in every which way to the point that we felt we were visiting family

My husband is a big man and in every hotel we’ve stayed so far, the showers were very small. My husband described the shower at the Aria as a car wash in comparison to other hotels.

We will never leave you guys. You gain customers for life. Thank you for all your help and care and hope to see next year.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ximena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Ximena,.
We are pleased that you appreciated our hotel and our services.We are really happy that we have been helpful in your requests and your presence has been precious to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.
Kind regards
Aria Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

This hotel differs from the regular tourist hotel in Rimini. The decor is made in style and everything is like in a modern business hotel. There is a two-store parking garage downstairs with straight lift access to the hotel floors. Great balcony. Excellent shower. Millions of cable TV channels, Italian though... Excellent service. Special regards to the bell boy as he returned my BeoPlay speaker that I had forgotten in my room running to the garage when I was already in my car. Grazie mille!

Room Tip: Away from the elevator
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markku L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

If you ever go to Rimini this hotel is a must. You are welcomed by wonderful staff who are so helpful. The hotel is very new and super clean with well equipped rooms. The small but rather lovely pool on the roof is great after a long day sight seeing or in our case the MotoGP. The service the staff give is 5 star and I can not fault any of them. An added bonus is the amazing breakfast with amazing coffee which you would not find better in any hotel. If I ever go back to Rimini I would not stay any where else.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and have an excellent balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Hotel Aria for a week while at the Misano MotoGP and the hotel is excellent. Really new building, nice rooms, great staff with plenty of English speakers, rooftop pool is fantastic (with a swim up bar), bar snacks at the pool in the afternoon and in the bar in the evenings. The free breakfast is unsurpassed it has absolutely everything you could wish for with an excellent barista on duty as well. Centrally located in the heart of Rimini only a 15 minute walk from the train station, 5 minutes to the beach. Stop searching, just book the Aria...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Capnstubing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews