We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great before party !”

Stills - Burgers & Tapas
Ranked #68 of 1,066 Restaurants in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 34
Cuisines: Irish, Italian, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Nice pub with cheap drinks such as jagger bomb. Perfect place to go before a party to warm up. Good ambience with a lot of Germans.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Michel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017

1st visit to Rimini - loved it - discovered Stills Pub n visited it every day. Staff are lovely nothing was too much trouble. Tasty home cooked food - burgers , curry & bar snacks delicious. Last but certainly not least is owner Jimmy great guy missing him already!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank dawnlissan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Kids had burgers with fries. Tasted very Nice. My wife and i ordered steak medium received very well done. Dry and tasteless.

Friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Keestijsterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We just came to drink sangria sangria came without glasses we asked for glasses and when we taste it, it tasted like fruit juice without any alcohol my friens went to bar and barman was really rude when we said it is not sangria they didnt care we couldnt even finish it. They were rude and we payed 10 euros for a terrible fruit juice not recommend to anyone just go to another place

Date of visit: July 2017
2  Thank 623burake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Came here with a few of my friends. Food was awesome especially the burgers, and the service was impeccable. Ask for Olly he is the man!

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stills - Burgers & Tapas also viewed

Rivazzurra, Rimini
Viserba, Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Stills - Burgers & Tapas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing