We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and elegant hotel. Highly recommended.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
i-SUITE Design Hotel
Ranked #12 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 September 2011

We stayed in the beginning of September 2011, when the crowds are already gone and we had fantastic time. I-Suite is without a doubt one of the best hotels in Rimini. Very elegant, quiet, and stylish.

Very well maintained and the design looks very much like the Boscolo Exedra Milano. There was free underground parking. We had great sea-view suite

The restaurant was extremely pleasant surprise – the food was fantastic all the time, from great breakfast buffet, to nice lunch we could not find a single fault. Brilliant food and on very reasonable prices. We had daily breakfast at I-Fame, included in our price – very nice.

The spa is top quality with great sea-view (it is located on the sixth floor) and have 2 saunas, steam room, sea-salt pool, pool and different rain showers. The pool area service is very good also the bar service is great. Prices for drinks in my opinion are very low.

From the hotel they recommended the Nettuno restaurant not so far away by walking and this place had phenomenal food on the beach. Also from Rimini you can explore Riccione (our favorite restaurant there was Cavalluccio Marino) and Cattolica

All in all highly recommended. Deserves a visit back but Rimini best time to visit is June or September. Never go in August as Rimini is hell during August (absolutely full with tourists)

Room Tip: sea view room is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ivo_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,415)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

83 - 87 of 1,415 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2011

This is definately the best hotel in Rimini.... Book It ... you will be so happy you have, the other hotels dont look the best and are very tired.
The I-Suite is ultra modern only a year old...
we found the technology a bit difficult to use to begin with. The breakfast is magnificent, with choices of cooked breakfast and fresh orange juice in the morning.
We used the spa and I had a manicure and pedicure which I was extremely happy with, my husband had a leg massage, which wasnt a massage, he was really disappointed with his service ..and was unable to communicate with them due to there lack in the English language.
The pool is a little slippery when entering so be extremely careful...
The restaurant.... in the evening, we believe that someone got extremely ill on the seafood..

The Pool service man Francesco... a special thank you, great customer service

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

We stayed in I Suite hotel back in June with 2 kids, 5 and 11. Well, the hotel is really nice. I tell you, this is the only hotel that you can stay in Rimini, everything else looks really scary!!! Very helpful stuff, interesting rooms, small but nice breakfast. We stayed in the biggest suit they have, not too big for the family of 4. Shower is really really small and they wasn't even a place where to put a tooth brush. But stuff there tries their best. Nice swimming pool, but they allow women to tay off their tops, as for me, in the places with kids it's unaceptable.
Night entertaiment is good. Well, nothing much too say about the hotel. And about this city, well, I would never ever come back there, I haven't seen worst place in Europe. Whole city is dirty, overcrowded, the beach and the sea...oh my god, full of dirt, used tampons, plastic bags and other not pleasant things. Restarants....not really good-they serve frozen sea food but charge for it as it is fresh from the sea. Anyway, think twice before you go there!!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank svzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

What a Fantastic hotel, great design, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are amazing, the pool is the best place lounge around and relax. The restaurant food is exceptional and by far the best in the area. It's just across the road from the beach so you don't have to far to go. Loved our stay and did not want to leave.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tiger1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

The rooms are cute, comfortable, elegant and cozy. I've never had a complaint here and continue to recommend it to friends.
the staff is very young (not so prepared..) anyway they always smile and they are really nice! the spa is amazing, the view is wonderful and the services are good, not too much people!
I will be staying here again soon!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thomas b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
1.7 km away
Grand Hotel Rimini
Grand Hotel Rimini
#40 of 630 in Rimini
845 reviews
0.3 km away
Le Rose Suite Hotel
Le Rose Suite Hotel
#31 of 630 in Rimini
950 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Erbavoglio Hotel
Erbavoglio Hotel
#6 of 630 in Rimini
815 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Imperiale
Hotel Imperiale
#39 of 630 in Rimini
686 reviews
1.4 km away
L'Hotel Rimini
L'Hotel Rimini
#29 of 630 in Rimini
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to i-SUITE Design Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about i-SUITE Design Hotel

Address: Viale Regina Elena 28, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Rimini
#2 Business Hotel in Rimini
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rimini
#4 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
#130 Family Hotel in Rimini
Price Range: ₹ 13,278 - ₹ 25,903 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — i-SUITE Design Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your i-SUITE Design Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
i Hotel Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing