We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
18
34
62
36
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
34
62
36
54
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2015

I needed a cheap room for the weekend and despite some of the reviews I thought I'll give it a try, as the other hotels were full of twice the price. I payed less than 80€ for a single room for two nights (Friday to Sunday), breakfast included. I had to pay extra for internet access though, but it was in the hotel description and I knew that before booking.
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall experience, the room was small but clean, the employees very friendly, the breakfast was good (nothing special, but good).

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TinaSI-Luxus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

After reading a review on TripAdvisor written by three feet, i thought i would give this hotel a try.
i was on business, in the port of Ravenna and needed a cheap hotel for the night. i got a room for 38euro , and was pleasantly surprised. the room was small and with a small single bed and the bathroom has a unique design, where the shower is between the basin and the toilet,(no curtain) but the room was clean and had air con and WiFi ( for a 3 euro charge , for a week) , so every thing i needed really. the staff were very friendly and most spoke English to some degree. there is a restaurant next door , which like the hotel in a cheap and cheerful affair, where truckers park up and eat. again very friendly. i had a meal of fresh salad from a buffet bar, pasta and then fish for 14 euro with water and 0.5 liter of red wine, all very good. you need to tell the desk at the hotel that you want a table, when you check in.Breakfast is a little late, starting at 8.00am. but you can grab a coffee and pastry earlier from the bar next door. would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lexion46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2012

Clean and cheap. Outside of the town (about 3 kilometers). It’s on a main road. It’s a great hotel to spend a night and move on. I use this hotel as a stop on my way to another city, for that purpose it was well worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank three_Feet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

The hotel was nice, the front desk is helpful and the breakfast is great! The showers made me laugh though...the shower is next to the toilet. Literally, there is a shower head in the toliet...it creates a very wet floor but the housekeeping team does a good job of wiping it all up!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews