We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveller rating
423
341
86
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
423
341
86
11
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 878 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

We did not realize when booking that this hotel is in a location outside of town and not easy to walk to shops or restaurants. Service is fine and welcoming. Hotel is quite dirty, floors with dust and spots. It is good place for parking with car.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank IngiBaiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Newly refurbished hotel with high gloss chestnut coloured bedroom fittings. Large comfortable beds and well equipped bathrooms. The location is not brilliant being a few miles outside of the centre but if you are on a tour with transport provided, it is not a problem. The staff are friendly and efficient and the food (breakfast and dinner) was good.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Nice buffet breakfast. Nice staff. Far from Mosaics in Ravenna and very far from airport and cruise terminals . You need are car !!!!!!! Lots of traffic coming here from Marco Polo Airport. Vehicle with GPS a must. Parking at the hotel is free.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Sewjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night when passing through Ravenna. Not in the City but only a ten minute drive to the Centro Storico. Room very comfortable and ticked all the boxes in terms of facilities. Perhaps a little overpriced - breakfast dull, but generally a very good experience. Would travel here again if the price is right.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Derekwth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

as we checked in and had to wait for our room to be readied, we noticed the Poor internet connection.
we then found, very large and well appointed rooms, Clean common areas, a Good bar and friendly staff
Firm bed, less than so the sofa bed we had in our room. in general a very nice hotel, but far from town, fortunately within 100m you can find public transportation.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Nolinice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews