We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Parma(Parma)(Great Value!)
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 149
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Parma(Parma)
US$ 120
US$ 93
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 56
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 79
US$ 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
US$ 85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
84
198
114
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
198
114
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsideal locationpastrymodern hotelpastaroom was cleanplugsfidenzatuscanyautostradacentre
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We stay for 3 Night, the room is nice and clean. Only the window is not nice...-Look to the backside of the Building. The breakfast are good, with eggs, bacon, fruits, serials and many other things...perfect for all kind of food!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christiani154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Good 4 Star hotel, with amazing price deals via booking.com. Rooms are o.k., breakfast buffet is very good. The attached restaurant is fairly high priced and the restaurant staff not neccessarily the best. 5 restaurant alternatives within 1 km walking distance. We were looking for a place close to Parma and this was the best deal.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralf W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

My family & I stayed here for two nights while visiting relatives. Although the rooms are very large for the most part it is very clean, it is extremely old dated, worn out, and just overall tacky.

The carpet in the hallway with steamed coming up it could just look like it’d been there for many many years. Although the pictures depicted look very much like the hotel, what is shown here is not exactly how it looks in real life. The paint is very old, could use some refreshing, in most cases just looks extremely dated.

The showerhead new shower curtain, making an absolute mess to take a shower. Thankfully we only had two days in the area, otherwise we would’ve been very upset. For the most part it was just a room to sleep in and that’s what we got. Not really as depicted.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank britri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

A few days work in the region and we were booked into the San Marco for the duration. We were warmly received by the English speaking Italian reception staff and the room felt newly furbished with a wonderful bathroom area. The room was cleaned to a very high standard daily.

Continental cooked and cold breakfast with a large selection of hot and cold drinks each morning too.

Everyone should visit the bar around the rear of the entrance. Free snacks served with every round of drinks and the staff were just superb.

You must visit the pizza restaurant just up the road. Really good serve and the biggest menu I have seen. Stay away from the Vecchia pizza though! Raw horse meat isn’t all that!

The centre of Parma is a 21 Euro taxi ride.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Wes_meredith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The hotel is actually nicer than you would expect when approaching the area, and aside from the entrance being around the back it's a nice, modern hotel. My only issues were with the wifi, and that there are no plugs next to the bed, which is inconvenient for charging devices.

Breakfast was nice, with a decent selection.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews