We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miss Elisabeth(Maranello)
US$ 177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maranello Palace(Maranello)
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maranello Village(Maranello)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Planet Hotel(Maranello)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
26
51
51
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
51
51
20
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

A friend and I were touring Italy and stayed one night in Maranello to see the home of Ferrari. First impressions were great with very friendly staff and a tidy room. Was well priced with comfortable beds and standard hotel amenities in the bathroom. Located in a handy spot in town near to restaurants etc. I'd recommend this hotel and definitely pop into the restaurant downstairs for a quality, affordable meal with delightful staff.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jason K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights on the Ferrari/Pavarotti tour. The hotel was undergoing a facelift which unfortunately meant that in our room we were disturbed by roofers going around their business (fair play but not ideal when we could not really screen our bedroom or bathroom from them) Room was basic but ok. What is a bonus is the young man on reception who was an absolute diamond. Just on the main square which holds the market and is a great base for everything Maranello. Nice restaurant attached but others within walking distance maybe slightly better.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank DebbieFrockalicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcocarisma, Direttore at Hotel Domus, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2016

Dear MrandMrsPWinchester,
we are happy to read your comments about the hotel and the restaurant in general.
We apologize for the inconveniences caused by the renovation works on the facade and on the roof of the hotel, but we could not help preventing that. We are glad to read that the guy at the reception acted as a sort of compensation for that.
Although your experience with us may have not been brilliant as normal, we are happy to inform you that the works of renovation are now over, so that when you will come back you will be able to enjoy your stay properly.
Kind Regards,
the Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2014

Stayed here for business
Nice clean place, good staff, decent cheap restaurant attached.
Very small and very basic rooms.
The smallest shower you will ever see in your life!
Overall worth staying at if your on a budget or dont plan spending much time in your cell, sorry room.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foodeinspector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2014 via mobile

What a great wee hotel, I have stayed here on and off now the past two years. The staff are fantastic and friendly, everything is just what you need, clean, tidy, cosy, great prices and in the heart of Maranello.
One of my personal favourite hotels in Europe!!

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Cian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Hi stayed he last week for business, in Maranello. Loved the atmosphere and the fact the the hotel was on a love town square. Rooms really spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Continental Breakfast had a great selection. Free wifi is always a plus.
Check in/out was easy and the Lady on reception was very pleasant.

Room Tip: I you hire a car and stay tuesday night be prepared to either move your car that night or get up very early to move your car. there's a market on wednesday and it covers a far bit of the swaure.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Darren3005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews