We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome value”

Pizzeria Il Ghiottone
Ranked #25 of 100 Restaurants in Urbino
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

I came here ten years ago with my kIds on my first trip to Italy and thought it was the bast pizza I had ever had. So, I thought I would go back and see if it really was good, now that I have had the chance to experience pizza all over Italy. I still think it's the best, huge selection, great prices, made fresh, crisp and perfect. A firm favourite.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank kereru44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

My parents and I got 3 different slices of pizza and ended up sharing all 3 so we could taste the deliciousness of all of them. Such good pizza at an affordable price. We simply pointed to what looked good at the counter and devoured it. Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Kailey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

We had a very good meal here. They have a variety of tastes, and even a simple pizza like the quattro formaggio we ordered had great quality and tasted excellent. Fast delivered and very pleasant staff. I would return anytime!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank John Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015

By far the best pizza I have had! Try one of the more strange ones, the hot dog and potato pizza is my favourite! It can get pretty busy but they do take away so it's not really an issue.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Il Ghiottone also viewed

Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Pizzeria Il Ghiottone? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing