We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good!”

Canyon Fastfood e Paninoteca
Ranked #10 of 103 Restaurants in Urbino
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and amazing people. The hamburgers that we had were so tasty! I hope to come back soon!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Marta d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing place, awesome to go with friends. Very cool people and staff, the best tasting food. Overall one of the best experiences in my stay in Italy!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Expedition815800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

I really loved this place! The hamburger I took was delicious, I'll definitely come back! This made my day!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank eviley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Have been here a few times with friends and by myself also. I love it because it is not only an interesting place (with the wild west theme) but the menu is great and massive...there are probably 100 piadinas in addition to other things not normally found. Burgers, cooked breakfasts etc the food is good and reasonably priced and of course they serve a wide range of drinks also....all in all one i always look forward to coming too !!

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank Jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Canyon Fastfood e Paninoteca also viewed

Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Urbino, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Canyon Fastfood e Paninoteca? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing