We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from More of Rome tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience More of Rome
from US$ 75.60
More Info
from US$ 86.60
More Info
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
52
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ostia antica perfect english small group tour a wonderful tour guide interesting stories meeting point his knowledge metro station booked this tour catacombs agencies caracalla tours company demetris deeper information
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We did the small group Colosseum skip the line tour and our tour guide Dmitri was fabulous. He surpassed all previous expectations for group tours that we have experienced. He was so informative and broke away from the "normal" flow of the huge cattle call style tours that were roaming around. His knowledge level was so appreciated. I have already recommended More of Rome to friends going next month and I will continue to! I wish we would have done all of our Rome tours with this company!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Tiffany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Excellent small group tour. Dmitri had an abundance of information. Can highly recommend to see any tour with them

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 214TSunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Dimitri Muratov was a wonderful tour guide! We highly recommend this company. We went on a tour of the Jewish Ghetto, Trastevere, and Tiber Island. Two hours and so much information. Really loved every minute of it

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Both tours (Ostia Antica and the Vatican Museums) were incredible. Support small and local businesses! If I ever make it back to Rome, I’d book another small group tour with them in a heartbeat. 5 stars is not enough.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bostontraveler423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We met Dmitri of "More of Rome" Tours for a two-hour walk through the Jewish Quarter and Trastevere. It was a wonderful tour -- Dmitri was well informed, bright, funny, and warm. It was like being with an old friend. We would definitely tour again with More of Rome, which offers a variety of excellent tours.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank marybelle7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews