We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
fully furnished kitchen
2 Nespresso Machines with italian coffee pots provided
mobile phone usb charging sockets in all rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Venture79...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Great location and accommodation Roberto was so helpful throughout the booking process and arranged our transfer to and from the airport. We were met by two lovely ladies at the apartment that advised us on places to eat and visit, all of which were excellent recommendations. Would definitely recommend and will hopefully be returning

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
709itamar...
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Excelente localização a apenas poucas quadras do Vaticano, bairro muito seguro e o Roberto è muito gente fina, excelente recomendo a todos.

Very cozy and good located, just a few steps to Vatican and subway stations in a very safe neighborhood.
Roberto is an awesome guy and will explain everything to you. I strongly recommend him.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisadZ701...
Sunnyvale, California
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Spot near the Vatican”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This spacious apartment was the perfect spot for our group of 9 to enjoy Vatican City and Rome. Our host, Roberto, was very welcoming and helpful. Upon our arrival at the apartment, we were greeted by Roberta who gave us lots of tips for places to visit, ways to get there, and restaurants to dine at. The apartment was large, and the 3 bedrooms had air-conditioners. A full kitchen, two bathrooms, and a washing machine were great to have. Roberto made reservations for us one night at a nearby restaurant (Ragna D'Oro), and we were treated very well! The location is fabulous if you are visiting the Vatican and St. Peter's Basilica. We walked over to St. Peter's one evening (gelato on the way!) and the square is just beautiful with far fewer tourists than during the day. The flat is also walking distance (long walk to a few places) from some of the more famous sites in Rome itself, but the metro station is also close by. We had a great stay and would definitely come back!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LPMiddles...
Middlesex, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“So Happy We Stayed Here”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I, a couple that we are very close to, and my brother stayed here. I could not have booked a better apartment for our visit to Rome. I am always a little apprehensive about booking on-line, in a foreign country, and taking a chance that the accommodations were up to the expectations of the other guests. Since I booked through TripAdvisor I knew that my booking was secure. Roberto walked me through the entire process and answered any question that I had. We booked Finally Roma a year in advance. The location was perfect. A little out of the hustle and bustle of Rome but very close to the Metro. It was also an easy walk to Vatican City. I liked the many nearby non-tourist restaurants that were available to us. Roberto is a top notch guy when it comes to making travel arrangements. Need transportation? Connect through Roberto. Need Tour planning? Connect through Roberto. Need dinner reservations? Make them through Roberto. What a guy. He could not have been nicer. The apartment was super. Three Huge bedrooms (with air conditioning). Two kitchens. Two bathrooms with showers. The clothes washer was well used by all. Thank You TripAdvisor. Thank You Roberto..

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Finally Roma": Ideal lodging experience for your Roman holiday.”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Prati neighborhood is the ideal place to stay when visiting Rome. "Finally Roma" is a fourth floor apartment (with elevator access) near the Vatican, and convenient to the Ottaviano metro stop. My husband and I shared this three bedroom apartment with two other couples. We all found it to be very comfortable and took advantage of the opportunity to cook meals in the apartment's well-outfitted kitchen. (The apartment actually has TWO kitchens, but we spent our mornings and evenings around the table in the larger one.) Roberto was very responsive to questions prior to our travel, and kept in touch during our vacation, making sure we had everything we needed. What a treat to return to the apartment one afternoon to find a "Have a nice day!" note from him with a bottle of wine! He greeted us on our arrival with a map of the city and offered recommendations and also arranged transportation to and from the airport for us. Roberto was really a fabulous host! And the apartment was such a nice retreat from the more touristy neighborhoods. Without hesitation, I recommend this vacation rental!

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing