We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant place to stay in Rome - far exceeded my...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Living Room Kitchen Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Kitchen Living Room
Kitchen Living Room
Kitchen Living Room
Kitchen Living Room
Kitchen Living Room
Kitchen Living Room
Kitchen Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Hallways
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Kitchen Living Room
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom Bathroom
Kitchen Living Room
Queen Bedroom Bathroom
Queen Bedroom Bathroom
Kitchen Living Room
Queen Bedroom Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andrew T
Lacock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Brilliant place to stay in Rome - far exceeded my expectations in all regards”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled as a couple with friends for a 3 night stay in Rome in early March. COmmunicatoin from the owner (Sandra) is excellent, she speaks perfect english and responds very quickly. On arrival Sandra was incredibly helpful and gave advice that greatly enhanced our visit to Rome. The apartment is in a quiet side street in a traditional building about 10 mins walk from the Trevi Fountain. Inside, the apartment is clean, modern, comfortable, secure and very well laid out with 2 double bedrooms en-suite separated by the communal living area/kitchen. Everything works - wifi, hot water, air con, heating etc and its very quiet at night. This is the perfect place to stay for 2 couples or a family of 4. Sandra has an adjacent 1 bedroom apartment, equally well appointed. We will definitely go back, either as a couple or take our grown up family. Thank you Sandra and alla prossima.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Dear Mr Turnbull and friends,
it such a pleasure to hear from you and I fell so happy to hear that what I try to do it is appreciated.
I believe that if you like what you do the results are easy.
I love Rome and my purpose is to make my guest fell part of it and
letting them fell not strangers but romans too.
I will come soon to visit your wonderful place in Lacock called The Old Clubhouse.
ciao from me and from Rome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hengliang...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Morden decoration, good location and thoughtful service”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It's located in the heart of the city and tourist area. And easy to access to any transportation service. The apartment provides almost everything you need even delicious bread and make up removal cotton. In addition, the house owner is so sweet. She not only helped us to book the taxis but also recommended a very good restaurant for us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llaura F
Media, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best stay in Rome, a wongerful experiance!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The highlight of our trip was staying at the residenza romana zucchelli aurora suite. lovely and beautiful, meticious in every way Sandra the owner was most gracious and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was the best!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2015
I try to do my best.
I love Rome and my customers !
Many many thanks
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
François...
Bordeaux, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Dear Francois and friends, thank you very much for this review.
It is very rare to find guests like you: good comunications, enthusiasm, kindness and you left the apartment in perfect conditions.
See you soon in Rome.

Warm regards,
Sandra and Edoardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soniacR61...
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Dear Sonia, thank you for leaving us a review and for you wonderful words.
We are glad for your satisfation and we hope to have you again as guests.
Best regards,
Sandra and Edoardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing