We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, Location, Location AND Amazing Space!”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room, with Tv, library and  sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room, with Tv, library and  sofa
The lovely balcony The dining room has plenty of space for up to eight dinner guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
The living room, with Tv, library and  sofa
The lovely balcony
The dining room has plenty of space for up to eight dinner guests
The master bedroom
The bathroom with bath tube and shower ensuite the marster bedroom (1st bedroom)
The 2nd beautiful bedroom with the ensuite bathroom with the emotional shower.
Part of the 2nd bathroom with the shower with the blue emotional light.
The 3rd double bedroom
The bathroom ensuite the 3rd bedroom, with 2 showers (left and right)!
The beautiful dining room, close to the fully equipped kitchen.
The beautiful living room with a small library and tv.
Detali of the living room
The living room and the glass door to the balcony.
The safe for your valuable belongings
The fully equipped  kitchen
The fully equipped kitchen
The view from the table on the balcony!
The spacious masterbedroom (1st bedroom)
We always provide toiletries as well as towels and linens.
View of the ensuite bathroom from the 2nd bedroom,  with the blue emotional light
The 2nd double bedroom with bathroom ensuite
The 3rd bedroom, with 2 separate beds.
Our Welcome Kit, a bottle of excellent local wine and traditional Taralli
The kitchen with the glass door to the balcony
The kitchen overlooking the terrace
The nice terrace for your cup of coffe, with a table with  chairs
The bathroom ensuite the 1st bedroom
The entrance hall
Our Wifi modem
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CO113
Hillsborough, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location AND Amazing Space!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I had to go to Rome for work and was able to take my family with me. We needed to be near the Spanish Steps and this apartment is very close to that plus centrally located to everything it seemed to me! My family was able to easily walk to the Trevi Fountain, Coliseum, etc (while I worked)! The little street the apartment on is quiet at night and has some wonderful boutiques and a cafe & pharmacy on the corner. The apartment is on the second floor but still very manageable with a stroller and everything else you need to carry around with a baby. The manager accomodated us with a crib and made the check-in and check-out process a breeze! The apartment is spacious with everything you need for a family (although we did move some fragile items up off of lower shelves to make sure our 1 year old didn't do any damage)!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and beautifully maintained space.
Liked least: Single step between many rooms had us on edge since our 1 year old had just started walking :-)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2016
Thank you for the nice words you use to describe the apartment and your stay in Rome, it's always a pleasure to have such nice guests!
We really hope to have you here back in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandbarl
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spanish Steps Delight”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Beautiful apartment with every convenince. Delightful stay in the heart of Rome.
Comfortably accomodated 6 women travelling together. Responsive management/booking agent who offered many helpful suggestions for our stay. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the apartment.
Liked least: Key was tricky to use. Suggest making sure that you can work it properly on arrival.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving a perfect rating and for recommending our apartment to other travelers.. Take care and hope to see you again in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joy l
Louisville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this apt. for eight days.. I can not begin to tell you how wonderful our stay was. This apt. has every comfort of home plus more. The management was incredible making sure we had everythting that we needed. The location was perfect.. we walked to the colosseum and the vatican, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Turtle Fountain and the Jewish Ghetto... What an incredible stay. I would recommend this apt. to my closest friends. We found ourselves needing a ride to airport last minute. I contacted the owner via email at 9:30 pm for taxi service for the next morning and she emailed me back within ten minutes confirming our taxi...What great service...If I ever return to Italy I WILL stay here again... Fantastic stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic Location and Service
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear you had a pleasant holiday. Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusieBa
2 reviews
“A beautiful apartment with excellent facilities plus great location”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were the second visitors to this refurbished apartment and it was immaculate. Completely modernised so very comfortable beds, plenty of kitchen equipment and excellent bathrooms. Transfers were arranged for us, but didn't quite work (email if there is a problem as the airport has free wifi rather than leave a message on our home phone!) but was great on the way back to the airport.
The location is great for walking in Rome. Although it's a higher price than some apartments, it is deluxe and good value compared to three hotel rooms.

Would love to stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about the apartment. If you're traveling to Rome again I would be glad to have you here one more time! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 348
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing