We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Sweet Ines bb” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ines B & B

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rome
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ines B & B
Ranked #2,359 of 3,659 Rome B&B and Inns
Long Island City, New York
2 reviews
“Sweet Ines bb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2011

This is really a verry nice place to stay in rome so confortabile that you feel like home , the room is so pretty and welcoming , the staff are so helpfull ,and the owner is kind offering all his help to make you feel happy .so Sweet place to stay, i really recomend it to any one coming for a sejour in rome

Room Tip: The red room is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

65 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    8
    9
    2
    1
See reviews for
12
34
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2011

with my partner we went to this bb for a week in rome and it was amaising place .the owner alex was so kind the lady cleaner so polite and helpfull large breakfast beatifull room
once i will be back to rome i will go to this bb

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marisca s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2011

when we first arrived . the owner alex offered us a nice cold drink at his ristorante alfredo then he took us to the appartement wich was infront of termini station and verry close to all monumentsthe room was large clean and verry confortable and has everything you may need ( even sattelite chanels...) the breakfast is self served so you can have what ever you would like ( juice milk coffee tea jam croissant bread....)
it was really nice

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank angela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2011

verry nice bb in rome , in the heart of the city next to termini station and few minutes walk from the most important monuments
the bb itself is a very pretty appartement with large rooms with all confort
very clean rooms and lovely staff
i would really go to stay again in this bb when i come back to rome

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pamella y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2011

This place was VERY difficult for us to find. The address was actually someone's house which no-one was at. Once we finally found the restaurant, which they also owned, they hadn't seemed to keep our booking, which we had made months ago and had confirmed. They finally placed us in another b & b which they owned, just down the road from the restaurant.
The dinner included was very nice and the owners were more than happy for us to use the wifi at the restaurant.
The room was spacious, but having a share kitchen meant that the cleanliness was quite poor. There were also people who liked to smoke in the building so there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke.
The location was good but it was in the 'dirty' side of Rome. Close to the main train station and within walking distance to most of Rome's sites. Good value for money, but next time we would pay a bit more for a 'cleaner' location.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JamesandDebbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#657 of 1,291 in Rome
3.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
Esquilino
B&T Rooms Trani
B&T Rooms Trani
#898 of 1,291 in Rome
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,291 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6,025 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Lorenzo
B&B Stay at Rome
B&B Stay at Rome
#1,583 of 3,659 in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
HiSuiteRome
HiSuiteRome
#2 of 1,028 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ines B & B? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ines B & B

Property: Ines B & B
Address: Via Giovanni Giolitti 199, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2,359 of 3,659 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,403 - ₹ 11,012
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Ines Hotel Rome
Ines Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing