We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding stay in Roma!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
StSChgo
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Outstanding stay in Roma!!”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
2
people found this review helpful

2 of us stayed for a week at this great little apartment with an outstanding terrace with great views! The apt is close to the Forum and attractions, across the tiber in beautiful Trestavere neighborhood. It's on the top (7th) floor, with an elevator to the 6th floor. Did I mention the terrace? there are multiple church and palace domes visible, arrayed for our viewing pleasure. The capitoline hill is clearly visible too. The furniture/kitchen was all functional and we cooked in a few nights after hitting the fresh markets by day. Theres a few grocery stores within 5-10 minute walk. The washing machine worked good and the constant breeze make drying quick. We would stay here again,a great hotel alternative and a perfect couples hideaway. Thanks Vito for sharing this unique place. Loved the Dali! Ciao!

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian F
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 29 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

What an amazing apartment. Very clean and well appointed. Conveniently located, close to all attractions and very good restaurants just around the corner. Beautiful views from the balcony. Perfect for a small family. Vito was very helpful and even organised a cab for us on our last day to the airport. He's communication with us was outstanding. Thank you once again Vito. Loved your place. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james y
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can You Believe We Are Back”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We liked it so much last year that we came back for three weeks this year. It’s still just perfect. Will write more as the days go by.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda H
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning views of Rome in charming Trastevere”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second stay at this fabulous apartment in Rome which lets you know how much we loved staying here. Stunning views and a central location. We can't wait to visit again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, Massachusetts
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing