We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Kitchen
Entrance
Road
View
Plant
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bath room
Bath room
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JPML4LIFE
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Joseph was there at the apartment to meet us at our agreed upon time. Our train getting into Rome was late, however, so we missed our original meet time. Joseph had to go to another check-in, but by the time we got to Rome, he came back out to the apartment right away. He was very cordial and understanding of our train being late.

The apartment was clean, as advertised, and has a great location. It's about a 10-15 minute walk to the Colosseum, about a 5 minute walk to Trevi Fountain, and maybe about a 10-15 minute walk to the Campo area where all of the great restaurants are. There are a couple mini marts near by, and a grocery store 2 or 3 blocks away.

The apartment has a washer to wash your clothes, if you need to. Everything was updated and modern and clean.

This was a great apartment with a great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pundstink
1 review
“Excellent Central Apartment - best way to enjoy Rome”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment was very nice, exactly how it looks in the photos. Everything was clean and working well. We had a bit (nothing major) of water leaking out of the air conditioning on our first day, but Giuseppe was in the apt in a few hours taking care of it, problem did not return. The same thing happens from time to time in our air-conditioner at home, very impressed how quickly Giuseppe responded. The location is wonderful, very central but could not hear outside noise in the apartment at night. The elevator was very convenient and reliable. We were provided with plenty of towels – many places only give 1 per person, and plenty of soap, shampoo, laundry detergent, paper towel, etc was provided. For me these little details go a long way. Also we were provided a map of the city, very helpful! The Shower was very nice and plenty of hot water. We would recommend this apartment to anyone, and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xjewelers...
Houston
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Apt”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in Rome. This apartment was clean, spacious and updated. It was safe and in a nice location. The wifi and a/c work great. I used the iron and hair dryer, a plus that we didn't have to travel with those items. I would recommend this place. Bring a plug adapter. Communication was easy and quick with the owner, he even met us at check-in. No complaints.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOSE ANTO...
1 review
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing