We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place for Family in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious living room 26 sqm ! Salone molto grande 26 mq2 - grand salon de 26 mètres carrés - ?????
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room 26 sqm ! Salone molto grande 26 mq2 - grand salon de 26 mètres carrés - ?????
Sofa bed TV and wifi -canapé-lit pour deux personnes TV led 40 '' wifi fibre optique 100 mb -????? Divano letto per 2 persone con TV led da 40'' - wifi in fibra ottica a 100 megabit !!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Spacious living room 26 sqm ! Salone molto grande 26 mq2 - grand salon de 26 mètres carrés - ?????
Sofa bed TV and wifi -canapé-lit pour deux personnes TV led 40 '' wifi fibre optique 100 mb -?????
Divano letto per 2 persone con TV led da 40'' - wifi in fibra ottica a 100 megabit !!
tavolo 6-10 people extensible -table d'extension pour 6-10 personnes-
access to balcony- accesso al balcone - accès au balcon - ????? ?? ?????? -
Balcony with table - balcone con tavolo - balcon avec table - ?????? ? ????
Balcony with table - balcone con tavolo - balcon avec table - ?????? ? ????
kitchen fully equipped - cucina attrezzata - cuisine équipée - ????????????? ?????
door entrance - porta di ingresso e tinello - port d'entrée - ??????? ????
First bedroom 14 sqm - 1°camera da letto 14 mq-Première chambre 14 mètres carrés - C?????? 14 ?????
2nd bedroom 12,5 sqm- 2°camera da letto 14 mq-Deuxième chambre 12,5 mètres carrés- ?????? ???????
2nd bedroom 12,5 sqm- 2°camera da letto 14 mq-Deuxième chambre 12,5 mètres carrés- ?????? ???????
2nd bedroom 12,5 sqm- 2°camera da letto 14 mq-Deuxième chambre 12,5 mètres carrés- ?????? ???????
2nd bedroom 12,5 sqm- 2°camera da letto 14 mq-Deuxième chambre 12,5 mètres carrés- ?????? ???????
2nd bedroom 12,5 sqm- 2°camera da letto 14 mq-Deuxième chambre 12,5 mètres carrés- ?????? ???????
1st Bathroom with shower- Primo bagno con doccia-Première salle de bain avec douche-B????? ? ???????
2nd Bathroom with shower- 2° bagno con doccia-Deuxieme salle de bain avec douche-?????? ????????????
2nd Bathroom with shower- 2° bagno con doccia-Deuxieme salle de bain avec douche- B????? ? ???????
2nd Bathroom with shower- 2° bagno con doccia-Deuxieme salle de bain avec douche- B????? ? ???????
2nd Bathroom with shower- 2° bagno con doccia-Deuxieme salle de bain avec douche- B????? ? ???????
Aurelio's Walls next home - Mura Aureliane Porta Metronia - Murs d'Aurélien Porta Metronia murs -
Maps where is home,very closed distance to Coliseum! Colosseo vicino a casa, raggiungibile a piedi
Carte de l'endroit où se trouve la maison . Colisée à pied - Basilique San Giovanni - Circo Massimo
Check how is closed to the main attractions in Rome! Vicinissima al centro archeologico di Roma.
Building where is the apt- Palazzo dell'appartamento - bâtiment où se trouve l'appartement - ???????
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AnnieBSou...
Southampton, UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Place for Family in Rome”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I found this apartment by accident. We had asked for quotes from about 4 or 5 other owners but Francesco was the quickest with his response and this was the theme of the whole pre-trip experience.

He and his mother were excellent hosts, readily answering questions about the location and what we wanted to do during our stay.

The apartment was impeccable and ideal for a family. The apartment is just 10 minutes walk from the Coliseum in a residential area with lots of restaurants and shops including a Carrefour supermarket. I would say that if you are a family it is ideal for a city break.

If we go back to Rome, we will re-book this property as well as recommending to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - for both the city centre and local amenities
Liked least: Nothing - it was great - we loved our trip
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2015
Dear Ann, Thank you very much for your review. I'm happy you and your nice family had a great holidays and really liked the apartment.
It was a pleasure to have guests like you. As I told you, I felt you very familiar.
Thanks again and hope to meet again when you will come back in Rome.
Ciao ciao
ps- Forza Southampton :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenHous...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic clean and spacious apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Francessco was very helpful and before arriving he provided all the info that we needed to ensure that everything was in place. He provided great advice for airport transfer, good restaurants and how we would pick up keys etc. The apartment itself was brilliant, very clean, spacious and fantastic for a family of four, everything we needed was provided. The location was great, we could walk to the Colleseo in 10 minutes and the metro to the main sights of Rome was also 10 minutes walk. There are some good places to eat within a few minutes of the apartment and we loved walking into Rome following the Tiber and Travestre. We would certainly come back to this apartment when we next visit this wonderful city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness of apartment, size of apartment, bathrooms, great layout of apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2015
Hello! thank you so much, It was a pleasure to have you as guests.. hope you will come back next time you will decide to come in Rome!
ciao ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radames21
Rome, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nice and cozy apartment with terrace near San Giovanni and Coliseum”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I've been there with my wife and my 2 children and another couple with 1 child. We spent there 1 week during the last year event. The apartment is big, comparing with many apartments in Rome, there are 2 large bedrooms fully equipped, 2 bathrooms with a very nice shower. The products of the shower are all germans and the quality is high.
The kitchen it's fine to cook, there are all the dishes, plates, forks and knives and glasses for 10 people! the living room is huge, with a nice sofa, a big table where we celebrated a big dinner all together the 31st night. there is parquet in the rooms and living room.
there is a balcon that can be considered also a kind of terrace, because there is a table for 4 people and during a sunny day I had a breakfast there with my child. My friend used to smoke there and not infect inside with the smoke. I had a very good experience there.
the wifi is super fast and we connected many dispositives. Me and my children went often walking to Coliseum, I took like 12 minutes with them, so it's super closed!
Francesco is a very nice and kind host. 100% recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fornitures
Liked least: everything was fine
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for your reviews and nice words. I'm happy you enjoyed staying there. Yes it was amazing having you like firsts guests just after the renoval of the apartment, and so I'm very satisfied that you liked and your family spent good time and good remembers there.
You welcome for the next time you will come in Rome, don't hesitate to contact me.
ciao ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radames21
Rome, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Sanc...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Everything perfect - very welcome to come back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing