We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A sweet deal”
other travellers have booked this property
badroom kin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen The Living room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Half Bath
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Bathroom with Shower
The Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
romantic
bathroom of king room
king room for 3 persons
king badroom
bernini badroom
sant angelo badroom
sant angelo badroom
bathroom sant angelo
shuttele service airport car or taxi
bruno
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Agata M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A sweet deal”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Asking Bruno to have us collected on arrival at airport was a great idea: a quick pickup & a very fast trip into Rome! We had to wait a short time before we could get into the apartment while it was being cleaned after the previous occupancy (although the kitchen waste bin had not been emptied!). Bruno was a friendly & efficient human dynamo! He gave us a quick tour of the apartment, jotted the best route into the city centre & the main attractions, shook all our hands & then he had to rush off. Although we never saw him again during our stay, all our communications by email were attended to promptly & to our satisfaction. We were a party of three & the apartment was perfect for our needs: great location, safe & secure, good facilities, comfortable beds, all we needed for our stay. No problem about staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safe location so close to the centre of Rome
Liked least: Too short a stay!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and helpful host”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment is in a quiet street yet in close proximity to transport and some great sites. Three bedrooms was perfect for our extended family trip. The kitchen was suitable for us to cook some simple meals. We were welcomed with an overflowing bowl of fresh fruit and Bruno was an excellent and helpful host. We used his shuttle service to get to the airport - it was a bonus to have a friendly face farewelling us. We recommend Bruno and his great apartment.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
i realy appreciated
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good location, brilliant service”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment is perfect for a large family or group. It's well equipped, secure and close to good amenities. Bruno added value to the whole occasion through his attention to detail and nevertheless say no attitude. We all loved the place but we loved Bruno more - amori

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2016
Hello hansome man !!!
Really miss you and hope to meet you agine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ian j
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment and Bruno is a bonus!!”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment is very spacious, well presented and good value. The location is also very good for the center of Rome, I would definitely stay here again.
Bruno as well as being a really friendly and entertaining character was very helpful with the airport transfers

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: All the rooms were very spacious
Liked least: the rain !!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allana123...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“spacious comfortable apartment in great location for seeing all the sites”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for 4 nights at Bruno's apartment with 2 friends, which was ideal for us.
the apartment was very well appointed and comfortable with all the facilities that we needed (the coffee maker was excellent and great wifi- thanks Bruno).
Location great for getting about all the sites as public transport was right on our doorstep.
great local cafes and restaurants.
Last but not least the owner Bruno was brilliant very helpful and cheerful, he could not do enough to make our stay comfortable.
Thanks Bruno for letting us stay at your lovely apartment if I come to Rome again I will definitely stay at your place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Thanks my sweety !!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing