We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty fast food ”

Pizzeria Leonina Snc
Ranked #5,677 of 13,962 Restaurants in Rome
Cuisines: Pizza
Neighbourhood: Monti
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Monti
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

This is a low budget, pizza fast food outlet with counter service and pizza by the slice. The choice is wide, the pizza is super tasty and the prices are low(ish). Perfect for lunch on the run.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Deetee100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Buy a little ball of Arancini for €1.50... the most delicious minced beef and rice ball I have ever put in my mouth, so good we bought a second each! Also sampled the beef ragu which hits the spot! Went to a restaurant earlier nearby and spent triple what I spent here and was severely dissatisfied. Go here instead and good for those on a budget!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Stacey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

My wife and I were in Rome for a couple of weeks and made it a habit of coming here often. We will be back in March of this year and plan to make it in several more times!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank PDalPra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Different types of pizzas slices available at a decent price. Fulfilling and nice. It is a take away and potentially eat in food place.

Date of visit: December 2016
2  Thank Munyoz-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

You can buy a riceball with tomato sauce and cheese in it for 1 Euro. It tastes great and is always available.

Also try the tuna and salmon pizza.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Leonina Snc also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria Leonina Snc? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing