We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment. Great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room and Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen Living Room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Office
Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DazzKay
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great apartment. Great location.”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is very comfortable, modern and quiet. It is in a great location, only 10 minutes walk from the Roma Termini train station and close to Termini Metro station.
Filippo greeted us warmly and provided lots of valuable information for our week long stay in Roma. Thoughtful consideration of what travellers need in terms of basic provisions was apparent (eg. butter, clothes washing capsules, toilet paper, water, drinks, snacks, etc). Big towels (more than one each!) and a supply toiletries were also much appreciated. Several pillows were available as well. Check out was a breeze.
We highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margaret...
Cupar, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great stay in a good location for getting around Rome with Metro close by.”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our host Filippo was on hand to settle us in and communication with him was prompt before we arrived. The property was beautifully kept and to a good standard. No dish drainer in the kitchenette area was a bit inconvenient but the essential groceries that were left for us more than made up for that. There were only two of us so there was plenty space for our clothes etc. I think it would be a bit crushed for four people but for three no problem! We would return again as the Metro is in the nearby Piazza Republica and we used it a lot! A great holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the little extras like milk, tea, coffee etc on arrival and cleanliness.
Liked least: No dish drainer
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
I'm sorry that you didn't find the dish drainer, if you asked me where it was I would have certainly told you that the dish drainer was in the cabinet above the sink.
I hope though you had a nice stay in my flat and in my city.
See you next time.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebbieDal...
Dalwood
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, apartment and host!”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This apartment is fantastic. It is in a great location, very close to amenities and tourist attractions. We were able to walk to see all of the historical locations. It is also very close to the train station, and the best gelato is just around the corner! Filippo is a great host, he left the apartment well stocked and with information leaflets and maps. The flat is a good size, and has been recently renovated so it is all very smart. There is a large comfortable bed, comfy sofa and a large TV. The kitchen is well equipped and there is even a washing machine. This flat is brilliant and I would recommend booking it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tulio M
Tafi Viejo, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Muchas gracias Tulio!
nos vemos pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing