We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great find!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rome Accommodation B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rome Accommodation B&B
Ranked #1,818 of 3,707 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Perth
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great find!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

This B & B was perfect for our short stay in Rome. It is located a few blocks from Termini Station so was very easy to get to. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bathroom was also clean. The staff were very friendly and very accommodating! Breakfast was served in our room at the time we chose, and this consisted of bread, croissants, cereal, yoghurt, tea, coffee and juice. They also recommended a lovely place for dinner, where we got a discount when we mentioned we were staying at the B & B.
This B & B was great value for money- the rooms were great, location was perfect and the staff went out of their way to do anything to help you. Recommended!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank -Oz_Traveller-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

177 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    56
    19
    8
    10
See reviews for
28
69
13
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2011

i have been in this place while i was in rome for the week-end and it wa really nice b&b ..the room was verry clean with all conforts ( ac lcd tv free wf ,,,etc)
the owner was helpfull and the staff verry kind
so i really recommend this place in rome

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank samantha c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2011

We stayed at the b&b for 4 nights in October 2011, and were very happy with our room and the location. Owners are very nice and helpful. We arrived early and the owners let us leave our luggage. Bus is just around the corner, and there are a lot buses that go to the center or near the PALAGIGGIOMATICA for the concert.
Room was beautifully , fabulous bathroom, and it was very quiet at night. This would be a great place for the family, and it's very reasonably priced.

If we come to Rome again, we will definitely stay at this place!

Room Tip: ask for Luigi to get a nice affabolous description of Rome
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank steve a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2011

I have been in this hotel toghether with my boyfriend and we were really happy with room and servive. The room was verry large clean with all confort ac wf ..... The owner was really helpfull

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Robertaahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reston, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2011

I stayed at Rome for 3 days with my sisters and we had really relaxing time there! They upgraded our room to a Junior suite for free! .The room was very spacious and clean. And beds were very comfortable. Some rooms are facing to the noisy street so if you are sensitive to noise, request a room not facing to the street. Peoples working at this Hotel are Really helpful and friendly. They will arrange a VIP taxi (Mercedes Benz) to FIUMICINO air port from the hotel and the price is few Euro which is normal cab ride price. I highly recommend this hotel. We felt very safe and relaxed staying at this B&B.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank alan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Giuliana
Hotel Giuliana
#116 of 1,292 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,243 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#6 of 1,292 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6,268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
La Girandola Bed & Breakfast
Prati
A View of Rome
A View of Rome
#18 of 3,707 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 853 reviews
Esquilino
B&T Rooms
B&T Rooms
#2,528 of 3,707 in Rome
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rome Accommodation B&B? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rome Accommodation B&B

Property: Rome Accommodation B&B
Address: Via Carlo Cattaneo 22, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Amenities:
Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,818 of 3,707 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,189 - ₹ 9,213
Hotel Class:3 star — Rome Accommodation B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rome Accommodation Bed & Breakfast is situated in the heart of Rome, an enclave of exclusive shops, galleries and restaurants, just minutes from Logan Termini Station.We have 4 immaculately presented rooms, all with en-suite facilities. You can choose from single, double, twin, triple, and quad/family rooms (which sleep 4). All rooms include: en-suite shower & w/c, telephone (for incoming calls), satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, microwave, and hair dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Rome Accommodation B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing