We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautifull place in rome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rome Accommodation B&B
Ranked #2,048 of 3,692 Rome B&B and Inns
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“beautifull place in rome”
Reviewed 9 December 2011

i have been in this place while i was in rome for the week-end and it wa really nice b&b ..the room was verry clean with all conforts ( ac lcd tv free wf ,,,etc)
the owner was helpfull and the staff verry kind
so i really recommend this place in rome

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank samantha c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

178 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    85
    56
    19
    8
    10
See reviews for
28
69
13
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We stayed at the b&b for 4 nights in October 2011, and were very happy with our room and the location. Owners are very nice and helpful. We arrived early and the owners let us leave our luggage. Bus is just around the corner, and there are a lot buses that go to the center or near the PALAGIGGIOMATICA for the concert.
Room was beautifully , fabulous bathroom, and it was very quiet at night. This would be a great place for the family, and it's very reasonably priced.

If we come to Rome again, we will definitely stay at this place!

Room Tip: ask for Luigi to get a nice affabolous description of Rome
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank steve a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2011

I have been in this hotel toghether with my boyfriend and we were really happy with room and servive. The room was verry large clean with all confort ac wf ..... The owner was really helpfull

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Robertaahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reston, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2011

I stayed at Rome for 3 days with my sisters and we had really relaxing time there! They upgraded our room to a Junior suite for free! .The room was very spacious and clean. And beds were very comfortable. Some rooms are facing to the noisy street so if you are sensitive to noise, request a room not facing to the street. Peoples working at this Hotel are Really helpful and friendly. They will arrange a VIP taxi (Mercedes Benz) to FIUMICINO air port from the hotel and the price is few Euro which is normal cab ride price. I highly recommend this hotel. We felt very safe and relaxed staying at this B&B.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank alan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2011

We arrived late afternoon and were greeted by the owner who was very friendly. She showed us to our room and nothing seemed too much trouble. The room was large, clean and tidy. The owners had also left fruit and a bottle of Chianti for us. Whilst it is a major city and the hotel is near a bustling station, we managed to sleep very nicely each night we stayed. The beds were comfortable and the room had air conditioning. Breakfast was brought to the room each morning and the kitchen was near the room so we could make our own meals and cups of tea as and when we wanted. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank melaniebanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Giuliana
Hotel Giuliana
#133 of 1,261 in Rome
1,279 reviews
Relais 6
#32 of 1,261 in Rome
1,883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
SuiteDreams Hotel
SuiteDreams Hotel
#101 of 1,261 in Rome
1,479 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#98 of 1,261 in Rome
1,199 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,261 in Rome
6,739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rome Accommodation B&B? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rome Accommodation B&B

Property: Rome Accommodation B&B
Address: Via Carlo Cattaneo 22, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Amenities:
Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2,048 of 3,692 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,501 - ₹ 7,686
Hotel Class:3 star — Rome Accommodation B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rome Accommodation Bed & Breakfast is situated in the heart of Rome, an enclave of exclusive shops, galleries and restaurants, just minutes from Logan Termini Station.We have 4 immaculately presented rooms, all with en-suite facilities. You can choose from single, double, twin, triple, and quad/family rooms (which sleep 4). All rooms include: en-suite shower & w/c, telephone (for incoming calls), satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, microwave, and hair dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HostelWorld so you can book your Rome Accommodation B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing