We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent apartment and a wonderful host!”
other travellers have booked this property
double bedded room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
double bedded room
Entrance The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
double bedded room
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
facciata esterna
Entrance
main bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Elevators
facciata interna
Colosseum easy reachable with subway
garden court
Basilica di S.Pietro
stadio olimpico 20 minuti
St. Peter's Borgo
St.Angelo Castle beautiful walk from apartment
kinder garden on the road
Vatican Museum 5 minuti a piedi
Vatican Museum 6 minuts from apartment
Via Giannone
Trevi Fountain 4 stops of subway from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
janina600
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent apartment and a wonderful host!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Angela our host was very prompt in all her responses. Even when we were in Rome knowing that we had her support for things like airport transfers made our stay stress free. The location of the apartment is 5 mins walk from St Peters, and so the hop on hop on sight seeing buses. Very convenient to the Metro station and a good well priced ice cream shop! The apartment was well equipped and the added bonus of a washing machine was a huge bonus when travelling with children. We would whole heartedly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location and the washing machine.
Liked least: We liked our whole experience.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chibibest
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apt by vatican”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome owner Angela,
Prompt response to our request of the heater, even helped us to reserve a taxi transport to Airport
What could have been improved was the kitchen and bathtub
But overall, we had a wonderful time and stay ...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fadykas
Augsburg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment. Wonderful owners. Close secure parking.”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here recently with my elderly parents and we found this apartment to be a joy! Whatever we needed, the owners were at the apartment in a few minutes to tend to any need we had. We asked if there was an iron so in a few minutes, the owner went and bought one!!! Angela and Luca did everything to make us feel at home. Internet is fast, apartment is secure, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, linen and much more. Angela is a tour guide so she can even help you with seeing Rome's best sights. She also advised me where to park my car for 3 days, under ground, secure, 24 hour parking with video surveillance (20€ per day or 70€ per week!) . There is a cheap growers' market (Trionfale) a few minutes walk from the apartment. There is a SPAR supermarket as well two minutes away. A train station less than ten minutes by foot where we took a train to the spanish steps. We attended the audience with the Pope and you can walk almost everywhere from the apartment. Vatican museum is 5 minutes away as well. Thank you so much Angela and Luca and I am sure we will stay with you again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secure. Central. Fast internet. Close supermarkets.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca G
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Precieux...
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing