We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

It is the second time already I had the accomodation in this hostel and I always found it very good. The owner is ready to find a way to meet your needs (I had to stay alone because both of times my stay was for business and while at home I had stuff to do).
There's even a kitchen where you can cook your meals.
The environment is simple but there's everything you need.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Situated in cheap and quite area of Rome very close to metro. In 5 minutes you arrive in Colosseo. There is a kitchen where you can cook. It's very convenient. The bathroom and rooms were clean. I recommend this hostel to everybody.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gianlu_94s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

East Side was a fantastic place to stay while in Rome. The staff are extremely nice and helpful, always there if you need them. Great little kitchen (and a supermarket just down the road), good internet, comfortable beds, very very pleasing especially considering the price. Metro is a 5-minute walk away although the Colosseum and historical centre are not too much of a walk away. Highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DavidNZ870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This was a great hostel. The owner, Francesco, and his staff were all lovely. I arrived unexpectedly at 1am and was welcomed with friendly (and slightly bleary) faces. Really comfortable beds and everything was very clean. Would recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladyinareddress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews