We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna
Ranked #178 of 3,762 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and I must say that their service, rooms and location is great!! My husband and I were in Rome with my 9 month old and the room was nice and spacious for all three of us!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Skittu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    63
    6
    3
    2
See reviews for
94
107
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2011

We really loved the hotel, for everything!
We'll recommend it for sure to our friends.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marciachb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2011

The Relais Pierret is a very quiet and discreet hotel. I believe there are only 8 rooms in the hotel, so it is very quiet. Although the reception area phone woke me up at 7am on a Sunday morning. I would recommend this hotel-residence to someone who appreciates lovely frescos and wants to feel like they are living 'like a Roman'. There are no restaurants or extras and the only staff you see is the person at the reception. It feels more like an apartment than a hotel. This location is perfect, and although you are right beside the Spanish Steps, it is very quiet.

Room Tip: This is a hotel for a single person or a couple. I would not recommend going with children, as there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2011

We have stayed there for one night on December 2010 and we are planning on staying this January 2012 as well. Great location just a few meters from Spanish Steps. I totally recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travellerathens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2011

We stayed here for only one night but wish it had been longer. We were in the Deluxe Triple Room which had plenty of room for 2 adults (the bed was very comfortable) and& 2 children and a big bathroom.
The man at the front desk was genuinely welcoming and helpful, and the location couldn't be better for many of Rome's key tourist spots. Despite our room looking out over the Spanish Steps we had no problem with noise.
I'd have given 5 stars if we'd been here for more than a day. As it is this will be our first choice hotel for any return to Rome.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Merlion0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Campo Marzio
Hotel Scalinata di Spagna
Hotel Scalinata di Spagna
#58 of 1,290 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
Campo Marzio
Internazionale Domus
Internazionale Domus
#188 of 3,762 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
Campo Marzio
Piazza di Spagna 9
Piazza di Spagna 9
#369 of 3,762 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
Royal Suite Trinita dei Monti
Campo Marzio
Les Fleurs Luxury House
Les Fleurs Luxury House
#397 of 3,762 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Campo Marzio
Crossing Condotti
Crossing Condotti
#37 of 3,762 in Rome
5.0 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna

Property: Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna
Address: Piazza di Spagna 20, 00187 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Campo Marzio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #178 of 3,762 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,332 - ₹ 26,581
Hotel Class:3 star — Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Pierret Piazza Di Spagna Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing