We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious beautiful apart, great service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
texang6
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious beautiful apart, great service”
Reviewed 12 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

This apartment is spacious and beautiful. We definitely felt like it was our home for the 8 nights that we stayed there. There was plenty of space for our family of 5. The location is very convenient to all of the main sites in Rome. We easily walked to attractions every day including the Coloseum, Vatican City, Villa Borghese, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, etc. It is literally right in the middle of it all. As mentioned in previous reviews, there is some noise that comes with the convenient location but it adds to the charm. We enjoyed looking out the window and seeing the people and activities down below at the restaurants and shops. We were serenaded with live music most nights as well. 

I cannot say enough good things about the excellent service offered by Valentyna and My Magic Rome. She was so friendly and helpful. We have traveled all over Europe and this is the best service we have received anywhere. She was very responsive and helpful with any questions that came up. She even met us on the street and walked with us to the apartment while helping with our bags. She left fresh fruit and wine and gave many excellent recommendations. She checked in with us a few times during the week, made sure we had everything we needed and when we asked about something we couldn't find, she brought it to the apartment the same day. She printed our boarding passes the day we were leaving and brought them to us before we checked out. Valentyna was just overall, very friendly and helpful. I felt like we were friends by the end of our stay. It was so nice to be welcomed with a smile and have a contact to ask questions to if needed. I highly recommend MMR.

If you want to be in the middle of it all in Rome, in a spacious, beautiful apartment, then this is a perfect place for you.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunflower...
Lawrence, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing location and beautiful apartment. Perfect for our family!”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the two apartments on the third floor of this building in the perfect location for visiting Rome. We were three generations: my husband and I, our married children with spouses and three grandchildren, ages 15, 13, 12. (9 people in all) They are beautifully furnished and and very comfortable with all the comforts of home. Lovely Valentyna checked us in and stayed in touch during our week. We used MyMagicRome services to book our Colosseum tour and Vatican tour and added a wine tasting experience which was fabulous. Benedetto Rossi is a great guide, lots of fun and extremely knowledgeable. We had great restaurants close by. Loved Antica Enoteca with our great waiter, Federico! Our two apartments made it so easy to be together as a group but also provided quiet time when needed. We all left Rome after a week for other parts of Italy but since returning home we all agree that Rome was the best and our beautiful apartments and location were a big part of the experience. Can’t wait to go back! We have used MyMagicRome 4 times now beginning in 2013 and stayed in 4 different locations - all good but because we had a large family group this was the best yet! Thank you MyMagic Rome for making our visit truly magical!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamleshmo...
Chislehurst, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good communication, taxis booking assistance, smooth checkin, WhatsApp assisance before and during our stay (discussed taxis, booked a guide for Vatican), smooth checkout with no issues. Apartment fully equipped with two bathrooms and a large lounge with sofas accommodating 6. Supermarket, restaurants, coffee shops literally outside the front door. All major tourist attractions are within walking distance, honestly, don't get taxis, the one way system means it will take just as long. Highly recommended! Oh, beds are a little firm but fine and, if it's hot (32-35c during our stay) carry a good water bottle. You can refill from the many water taps around the city.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
schneider...
Randolph, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and great apartment”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of four from NJ with adult children and this apartment was the perfect answer for us. It was in a fantastic location, very spacious, well appointed (though I wish there had been tissues!) and very clean! We couldn't have been happier!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you very much for spend your vacations with us and for your kind comments. We hope to see you again in one of our properties in Rome or Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerri M
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rome vacation”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our rental property was very near the Spanish stairs and within walking distance to many sites. We spent the previous 5 days in Sorrento with a rental car, and Karina was very helpful with arranging an airport pick-up after we returned the car. Our apartment was absolutely the best! Very comfortable, and plenty of room for our party of 5.One of our party required a wheelchair for assistance and this apartment had an elevator, which eliminated our concern.Karina made herself available, even on the weekend and was more than helpful, with our accommodations, places to see, and eat. She answered all of our concerns and went above and beyond to make our vacation the best we could have asked for. When recommending additional places to stay if we were not able to make our flights, Karina was more than happy to help. I would be very happy to return to this apartment for another visit to Roma!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
"Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing