We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment with a fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bowgow
New York City, New York
1 review
“A great apartment with a fantastic location”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is a very nice apartment in a fantastic part of town, on a great block, and within walking distance of many of the sights Rome is so famous for. In addition, the agent could not have been nicer or more friendly. Highly, highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrichsq
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Terrific apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Large, airy apartment well maintained and fully furnished on 4th (US) floor with small working lift. Via Della Croce is so ROMAN! Music, shops, cafes - a really happy scene. Have stayed in other apartments in Rome and this is the best. Grocery store in the same block as the apartment along with other fresh food shops. Can't wait to return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment. We hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeeP
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Don't Hesitate - Great Location & Great Experience”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

What a great location and apartment. Our group of six, including two teens loved it. The rooms including huge living room were large by most standards not just European standards. Fabri and his assistants did a fine job of showing us around the apartment and making themselves reachable in case we needed to call on them ... which we did not. Fabri arranged my airport transportation, which was reasonably priced and efficiently organized.

The apartment is located a short stroll from the Spanish steps and in the midst of many restaurants and shops including a small grocery store a few doors from our front door. Via del Corso, is at the end of the street and runs all the way between Piazza del Popolo and the Forum. Couldn't be more convenient for reaching the sights and we walked everywhere.

I would not hesitate to book this apartment again or to book with Fabri.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Size of Room
Liked least: Hot water supply when everyone showered at the same time
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christie...
Chesterfield, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved this Apartment!! Made our Stay Memorable!”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We traveled to Rome with my husband's parents and booked the apartment to give us all more room. It turned out to be PERFECT! The location was outstanding! Close to restaurants, stores and The Spanish steps. My father-in-law was able to use the elevator to get up to the apartment and that was also extremely helpful. Everyone in the area around the apartment was so friendly. Karina met us at check-in and took lots of time to go over everything and even gave us some recommendations for restaurants. The apartment was spacious, the air conditioning worked great which was nice because it was very hot when we were in Rome and the beds were comfortable. There were 2 king size beds and a room with 2 twin beds. I can highly recommend the apartment and if you are considering booking it, do it!! You won't regret it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TG4T
New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The location was perfect! We could walk everywhere and the neighborhood was very upscale and friendly. Karina was very welcoming and even showed us how to use an Italian coffee pot! I highly recommend the apartment which was beautifully decorated and very spacious. We don't have a single complaint and will definitely rent again when we are fortunate enough to return.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing