We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Charming Roman Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Sofa Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Sofa Bed
Dining Corner
Dining Corner
Dining Corner
Living Room
Mezzanine Floor
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Shower
Bathroom
View from the window
View from the window
Closet
Condominium Stairs
Badge
Isola Tiberina
Ponte Sisto
Condominium Entrance
Condominium Hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jason V
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Charming Roman Experience”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

What a charming and quaint apartment nearby to shops, restaurants and bars and just as important authentic Roman life.
Roberto, the owner is charm and friendliness personified. He really wanted our stay to be a pleasant and memorable one by providing helpful advice on local amenities and attractions as well as explaining the best ways to travel around Rome.
I will definetly return to the apartment when I next travel to Rome.
Thank you Roberto and your lovely wife Laura.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Natalie R
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Charming and Convenient”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at Quiet Trastevere early July of this year - and it couldn't have been more perfect. Roberto was friendly and prompt, and even helped get us acclimated with Rome. The apartment is decorated very tastefully, and the architectural loft style is very designerly. The shower is a little small, and the spiral staircase is a little tight but all of that can be overlooked due to how beautiful the space is, and how convenient the apartment is to everything! We walked everywhere, and only had to take the tram when getting back and forth to the train station. We hope to be back again someday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Thank you ! I feel so happy when my guests have a nice stay. If you come back to Rome you will be more than welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary P
1 review
“wonderful experience”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This little apartment is perfect for two and in a perfect location for experiencing Bella Roma.
Walking everywhere is easy.
Roberto has thought of everything to make people comfortable. Heating and hot water is generous. Folder of information useful and thorough.
Many restaurants nearby creating an amazing atmosphere at night.
We rarely cooked but did bring wonderful food from the many Alimentari back to the apartment.
Highly recommend this property if you can climb a spiral staircase to bed.
Would love to come again.
Thank you Roberto.
Hilary& Graeme

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, Location.
Liked least: Small shower recess
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
I am very glad you had a positive experience. Thank you ! I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajlb14
Hibbing, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The apartment was amazing! It was clean and had all the amenities, and it was in a great location! I traveled with my dad, and I slept on the pull-out sofa bed, which was very comfortable. Roberto was so nice, too! He arranged a town car to pick us up at the apartment and take us to the airport--so thoughtful and convenient! I highly recommend this apartment and would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Thank you for your excellent review !
I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. If you’ll come to Rome next time you will be very welcome.
Kind regards
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 148
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing