We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful find”
Review of Sapori D'Ischia

Sapori D'Ischia
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
Sapori D'Ischia is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #685 of 14,095 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 68
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Ludovisi
Description: Ristorante Pianobar per cene romantiche con musica dal vivo,con ospite il grande Maestro Elio Polizzi, Cucina Mediterranea,Ischitana,napoletana. Gestione familiare,ambiente caldo ed accogliente. Adatto sia a coppie,famiglia e lavoro
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Stefano took care of us as we enjoyed a delicious meal. Charming and personable. Piano music enhances the experience. Stefano even sang along! The food was wonderful. If it’s available get the sea bass. We would definitely go back!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank cathy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (826)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

We we're welcomed in like long lost family. The food was delicious and reasonable priced. People were singing along with the piano and just having fun. I would go out of my way to come back.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Gary97TJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent !!!
Food was incredible and service was amazing ! Carlo was our waiter and he was the Best! Highly recommend !

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Exploration822698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

It was our last night in Rome and wanted to choose something different than the outside busy piazza atmosphere. We choose this place because it was close to us and top of the list on google. Well the experience was absolutely amazing. Very cozy and intimate atmosphere. My husband who doesn’t care for pasta cleaned his plate of carbonara. Mine was the best I’ve had pasta bolognese House wine delicious and dessert just added the cherry on top. Highly recommend it! Waiter was very courteous and owner was very nice.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank luvcabernet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Had not booked, were seated at table for two immediately.
Service prompt and efficient. Reasonable prices.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank leoo383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sapori D'Ischia also viewed

 

Been to Sapori D'Ischia? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing