We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ROME WAS AMAZING”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Amaru P
Northampton, Massachusetts
1 review
“ROME WAS AMAZING”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment was both beautiful and spacious. It had everything we needed and the air conditioners in every room were greatly appreciated after walking around the beautiful (and hot) city all day. The location was very convenient. Plaza Navona was a two minute walk away, the Pantheon a few minutes further. It is also within a 10-15 minute walk from either the Trevi Fountain or Castle Sant'Angelo and the St. Peter's Basilica (although in opposite directions). The Colosseum would be an extra 15 or 20 minute walk, however there are buses and bus stops all over the city to get you where you need to be. A terrific restaurant, Tavernetta 48, was recommended and was easily the best meal we had in Italy. The food was both delicious and authentic, but more importantly the service was terrific. Overall, the experience was amazing and our host was very accommodating and helpful the entire time.

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in ROME
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickis386
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved this apartment!”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Navona Enchant was the perfect apartment for our family of four. The apartment is spacious, the air conditioner works great (it was HOT the weekend we were there) and the apartment has 3 bathrooms which is nice for a family who needs to get ready at the same time. Best of all - as others have stated - the location is perfect. Only minutes walk from the Pantheon and about a 15 minute walk to the Ancient Forum and Colosseum. There are several terrific restaurants right in the vicinity but our favorite was LAGANA’ RESTAURANT (we ate there twice). The owner, Fabri couldn't have been nicer. Fabri arranged airport pickup for us, made recommendations about locations in Rome, and his communication and overall service were outstanding. I would not hesitate to book this apartment for a trip to Rome.

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sueseide
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Great Place in Rome!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a great stay! Very close to lots of spectacular sites and wonderful restuarants!Very centrally located but on a quiet street! We were 2 famallies and had more then enough space and bathrooms to accoomdate all of us! Also, Karina our guest liaison, was amazing and very helpful with pointing out the local highlights and even arranged our transportation to the airport for our departure. I would whole heartedly recommend this apt and the wonderful hosts that made our trip great!

Date of stay: March 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in ROME
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeeksterA...
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonder for a weeklong stay with fabulous location.”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My family of four love this place. There was plenty of room. Very large I suspect for central Rome. The location is the best. There were excellent restaurants within five minute walk. It is very nice to have a full kitchen. Highly recommend

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storey-My...
Pensacola, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Quite, very comfortable and Near the Piazza Navona”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is very spacious and in a great location! The apartment has very high ceiling with wood. The 2 bedrooms both have there own sitting/living room areas with satellite TV and wifi throughout the apartment.
The owner actually leaves 2 cell phones in the apartment so you can put a few Euros on and your able to call each other, just in case you go separate ways. This location is in a very quite area just off the Piazza Navona and 1 block off the Tiber River .
The owner, Fabri arranged for us a private tour of Tivoli for us. It was very good prices for a driver with a black Mercedes and a guide that had a degree in Archeology! Which my husband was so pleased. Fabri also had a driver take us to the airport and it was less than a taxi!

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.