We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place in Rome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sueseide
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Great Place in Rome!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a great stay! Very close to lots of spectacular sites and wonderful restuarants!Very centrally located but on a quiet street! We were 2 famallies and had more then enough space and bathrooms to accoomdate all of us! Also, Karina our guest liaison, was amazing and very helpful with pointing out the local highlights and even arranged our transportation to the airport for our departure. I would whole heartedly recommend this apt and the wonderful hosts that made our trip great!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in ROME
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeeksterA...
atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wonder for a weeklong stay with fabulous location.”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My family of four love this place. There was plenty of room. Very large I suspect for central Rome. The location is the best. There were excellent restaurants within five minute walk. It is very nice to have a full kitchen. Highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storey-My...
Pensacola, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Quite, very comfortable and Near the Piazza Navona”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is very spacious and in a great location! The apartment has very high ceiling with wood. The 2 bedrooms both have there own sitting/living room areas with satellite TV and wifi throughout the apartment.
The owner actually leaves 2 cell phones in the apartment so you can put a few Euros on and your able to call each other, just in case you go separate ways. This location is in a very quite area just off the Piazza Navona and 1 block off the Tiber River .
The owner, Fabri arranged for us a private tour of Tivoli for us. It was very good prices for a driver with a black Mercedes and a guide that had a degree in Archeology! Which my husband was so pleased. Fabri also had a driver take us to the airport and it was less than a taxi!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing