We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adriano Augusto
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$ 343
US$ 317
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 238
US$ 221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$ 342
US$ 289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 243
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$ 385
US$ 307
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$ 196
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 220
US$ 189
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Giolli Nazionale(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$ 190
US$ 129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 385
US$ 271
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 196
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
78
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2015

we were in rome for the atp tennis and some sight seeing. So location for this was great. Booking was efficient and stay was v good. Once I got over the idea of making my own breakfast each day it was v enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble. Room good size effective air con, bed was comfortable, shower good and all v clean. Lots of good restaurants near and but stop opposite. metro just a few mins walk. I would def return. Everything we needed and a great host.

Room Tip: All good don't worry
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2015

I love this place, I feel so welcome and comfortable when I arrive here. Very clean and bright. It has all the services you need with fast wifi, coffee and tea and a breakfast to suit your tastes. It's an easy walk to the Vatican so a good spot to organise your visits from.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2015 via mobile

Thank you for having us during our stay in Rome! It is so far my favourite place I stayed in Italy! Lovely food and caring landlord!! Providing us all the help we needed. The rooms are so comfortable, very clean and tidy. Bus stop is just outside the inn.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2014 via mobile

Excellent rooms, brand new furniture, spacious bathroom, welcoming owner. Close to public transport (10 min from metro), a couple of good restaurants next door. Self service Italian breakfast with plenty of choices

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Libero C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I stayed here with two friends mid June 2014 after having had a mix up with our original booking, so this place wasn't our first choice but i'm so glad we stayed here. Upon arrival a bottle of Prosecco like bubbly was left with a few chocolates as a side to apologise for the confusion with the original booking.
The cleanliness of the room and facilities was second to none, absolutely spotless. The kitchen came fully equipped with cutlery, a toaster, breakfast cereals, croissants, fresh milk and yoghurts all of which are replenished everyday by the cleaner.
The nearest metro station, Ottaviano, is about a 15min stroll away which is well connected to sights like the Trevi fountain etc. Meanwhile, you will find Vatican city about a 10 minute walk from Ottaviano station, in effect,the B&B is in the 'Vatican's quarter' if you like.
5 out of 5, well worth a visit. And the owner is more than welcoming.
Ottimo!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rehtse2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews