We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
530
144
28
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
530
144
28
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini barfruit standrooftop terraceheart of romeperfect locationspanish stepsbreakfast staffeggs and bacongelatosmall hotelwould highly recommend this hotelrooms are modernfantastic hotelbreakfast is servedminute walkwalking distancebusy street
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is gorgeous. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and spotlessley cleaned. Mg birthday happened to fall over the time we were staying in the hotel and without saying a thing, I arrived in my hotel room to find a bottle of champagne and chocolates. The staff and service is excellent. It's also such a central location to all the sites you would want to see. I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank KristenAitken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Great location, on the street which leads to the Trevi Fountain. Great at night to go to restaurants and shops on all the nearby streets. Small hotel. No locals working there. But all staff were very friendly. Nice and clean.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kimusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We were in Rome Dec 26th - 31st. The hotel is in an ideal location to visit many historic sites, restaurants, and of course the Trevi Fountain. The staff went above expectations when the cleaning team even folded the clothes that were laying on the bed. The nearby restaurants served food (Pizza, Lasagna, Gelato, etc) that is delicious and memorable.
I would very highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

My family and I spent five nights at this hotel and found it a great location for our daily sightseeing trips around Rome. It is a great walking location and is just minutes from the Metro. We walked to the Vatican in 30 minutes, the Colosseum, Pantheon, Spanish Step in 10 minutes and the Trevi Fountain is 2 minutes away. There are great restaurants near by the hotel.
The staff was friendly, pleasant, and very helpful. Oh yes, and there is great shopping with 5 minute walk also.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Great hotell near to everything with high quality. Close to the Trevi and Spanish stairs.

Good shopping and great staff.

Love that the minibar have exellent offers.

Could had offered fresh orange juice at breakfast.

Room Tip: Every room is good.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LarsD236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews