We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
15
14
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
14
5
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Stayed there for 8 nights, Safe and clean. During our stay we had no problems at all. Always friendly and helpful staff, especially Dario. Thanks, by the way! ;)

Cipro station and the Vatican are just off the corner, town centre is in walking distance.
We had an excellent time, highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank N B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed for two nights and had a pleasant experience. The rooms were clean and exactly as advertised in the pictures. We payed a little bit extra for the private bathroom and was totally worth it. It was equipped with shampoo, conditioner, body soap, hair dryer, clean towels.
The owners were very nice. Breakfast was served every morning and tea and coffee were available at anytime in the day.
The metro station is a few blocks away and you can walk to the Vatican Museum in about 25min.
It was a bit noisy at night due to the neighbors but nothing too loud. Excellent value for the price. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gracy_carcamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

The B&B is located near Cipro station and therefore close to Vatican. You can walk to the city center it takes about half an hour. The owner is really friendly and helpful and we definitelly recommend the breakfast offered. Our room was cleaned every day!
The only disadvantage is that the walls are quite thin so that you can hear mouse other people are making. But it is bearable.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank zmije
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews