We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,076)
Filter reviews
2,076 results
Traveller rating
417
912
486
145
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
912
486
145
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvia nazionaletrevi fountaingreat locationwithin walking distancespanish stepstrain stationcentral locationon footmain attractionsbuffet breakfastmin walkroman forumpastriesvisit to romemajor siteseurostarsvatican
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,076 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Probably the best thing about the hotel it’s the location - around 10 min walking from the Colosseo and Piazza di Spagna. It’s also very close to Roma Termini. The rooms were clean but a bit old and there were constantly drops of water leaking from the sink and the toilet. The staff was quite helpful (at least the one we came into). Good breakfast.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _nplamena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

First l dont know if its a cultural thing but the their is zero hospitality in this hotel. I mean nothing. We arrived here at 10am and they wouldn't help us with an early check in. This is ok but they paid no attention to the wiery travellers sleeping on their couches. Rather gave us dirty looks.
The rooms are dated and extremely small. It feels like we in a prison cell for three people. I asked the guy at thw front desk foe another room three days in a row with nobody getting back to me. For a 4 star hotel they should at least have en ghlish channels. They had 2 news channels which was super annoying.
Other than the prison cell rooms and zero customer service the location is pretty good and a few minutes walk from all the major sites.
This is all. Dont waste your cash. Im sure there's much better places out there. Oh yes the ladies at night were very helpful. Day staff not so much. Sorry ladies didnt catch the names. Keep smiling and do customer service.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Rayaan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at a perfect location 10 minutes walk from trevi fountain,spanish steps,colosseum and altare della patria. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is very clean and rooms though small are clean. Bathroom is very nice. Would stay again!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank HarshS870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The location of the hotel is perfect and within walking distance to most of the attractions in the city. The room was very clean, the staff was very helpfull and friendly. If I come to Rome again, I would stay here for sure.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fiona b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This hotel is located in the city center, close to all the Piazza’s , and shopping areas.and Roma Termini train station are all within walking distance. Nice rooms, comfy beds, excellent breakfast, helpful staff.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the courtyard are quieter
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Linette368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews